间隔年+DELE/SIELE

间隔年+DELE/SIELE

间隔年+DELE/SIELE

“间隔年”课程专为希望长期留在西班牙,在西班牙大学学习或留学的外国学生设计。 这些课程特别推荐给希望在西班牙的大学入学考试中取得成功,获得硕士学位,或为准备在西班牙语市场工作的学生。
此外,为使这门课程更加完整和有趣,一旦你完成学习并取得一个西班牙语(DELE或SIELE)的国际官方证书,也获得了西班牙语水平的认证。

我们都知道学习一种语言是多么的重要和有用,特别是当它是全世界有超过五亿五千万使用的语言时。

这两个计画哪一个对你来说是完美的,间隔年+ DELE或间隔年 + SIELE?

我们强烈建议拥有官方语言能力证书如DELE(西班牙语文凭证书), 有很多的理由。在大部分的国家中,DELE常被教育部门和学校单位采用作为能力的评估,或是想在西班牙和其他认证DELE的国家(几乎在世界各地都有)获得工作升迁和获得硕士学位或接受教育都十分理想。

此外,经过全年准备之后,您可以方便地在由塞万提斯学院认证的考试中心TANDEM Madrid参加考试。
**塞万提斯学院的DELE考试注册费不包含在课程价格内。

间隔年+ DELE
开始日期 每个星期一
每周课数 每周20堂课
为期 最短:24周
程度 所有程度
课程时间 45 分钟
注册费 50 欧元
2019 价格
12周 304堂课 3480欧元
24周 568堂课 4910欧元
32周 744堂课 6540欧元

 

预定课程

SIELE是西班牙语言国际水平评估的服务机构,是一个完全在线进行的西班牙语程度评估和认证系统。它专为那些非西班牙语母語的学生和专业人士设计,也适合希望取得学术机构,公司和公共行政部门的語言认证的母语人士。这是塞万提斯学院与西班牙和拉丁美洲的几所大学合作推广的认证,并在各大洲提供。

EL SIELE是所有希望向学术机构,公司和公共行政部门证明自己西班牙语能力的人的最佳选择,无论他们是母语或非西班牙语母语。
SIELE是为年轻人和成年人而设计的,尤其对于需要快速认证入读大学或申请新职位的人来说,SIELE是一个特别合适的选择,因为是受到大型公司和跨国公司认可的西班牙语认证。

由于TANDEM Madrid是西班牙马德里和西班牙SIELE考试中心之一(也是最早被塞万提斯学院认证的中心之一),您可以在您选择的时间在TANDEM Madrid学校进行SIELE考试。 ** SIELE EXAM的注册费用包含在课程价格中

间隔年+ SIELE
开始日期 每个星期一
每周课数 每周20堂课
为期 最短:24周
程度 所有程度
课程时间 45 分钟
注册费 50 欧元
2019 价格
24 周 528堂课 4150 欧元
32 周 704 堂课 5475 欧元
额外周数 170 欧元

 

预定课程

服务

包含

注册费用中

包含 注册费用中

注册费用包含15项服务

请查看我们的西班牙语课程完整列表

Gap Year + DELE course or Gap Year + SIELE Exam course

Gap Year + DELE course or Gap Year + SIELE Exam course

Gap Year + DELE course or Gap Year + SIELE Exam course

The “Gap Year” courses have been specially designed for foreign students who wish to stay in Spain for a long period of time, study at a Spanish university, or work. The courses are especially recommended to guarantee success on the “Selectividad” exam, the university entrance exam in Spain, to obtain a master’s degree, or to prepare students for work in the Spanish-speaking market.

In addition, once you finish your year of study with an international and official certificate of Spanish (DELE OR SIELE) that accredits the level of Spanish achieved, this makes this program of studies much more complete and interesting.

We all know how important and useful it is to learn a language, especially when it is a language with more than 550 million speakers worldwide.

Which of the two programs is perfect for you, Gap year + DELE or Gap year + SIELE?

The possibility of having an official certificate of linguistic proficiency, such as the DELE (Diploma de Español como Lengua Extranjera), is highly recommended. There are many reasons to get your diploma. In most countries, the DELE has been adopted by educational authorities and regulated schools as a complement to their own assessment programs. It is ideal for facilitating job promotions and access to master’s degrees and education both in Spain and in the other countries where the tests accepted , which is almost everywhere in the world.

In addition, by preparing yourself for the DELE throughout a full year, you can conveniently take the tests at TANDEM Madrid, which is an examination center accredited by the Instituto Cervantes.
** Registration fee for DELE Exam with Instituto Cervantes is not included in the course price.

Gap Year + DELE Exam preparation course
Starting date ANY MONDAY OF THE YEAR
Lessons per week 20 lessons
Duration Minimum: 24 weeks
Levels All levels
Timetable

Show Timetable

Lesson duration 45 min
Enrolment fee 50€
Prices 2018
12 weeks304 lessons3480 Euros
24 weeks568 lessons4910 Euros
32 weeks744 lessons6540 Euros

 

Book this course

SIELE (Servicio Internacional de Evaluación de la Lengua Española) is the International Service of Spanish Language Assessment, a system of evaluation and certification of the degree of mastery of Spanish that is carried out entirely online. It is designed for students and professionals whose mother tongue is different from Spanish, as well as native speakers who wish to accredit their linguistic competence towards academic institutions, companies and public administrations. It is a certification promoted by the Instituto Cervantes in collaboration with several universities in Spain and Latin America and offered on all continents.

EL SIELE is perfect for all those who wish to prove their mastery of the Spanish language to academic institutions, companies and public administrations, whether they have Spanish as a foreign, second or mother tongue.

SIELE is designed for young people and adults, and it is a particularly suitable option for people who need a quick accreditation for admission to a university or applying for a new job, because it is recognized by large companies and multinationals as accreditation of the candidate’s level of Spanish.

The SIELE exam can be taken at the same TANDEM Madrid school on the day of your choice and at the time that suits you best, since TANDEM Madrid is one of the SIELE examination centers in the Community of Madrid and Spain, and one of the first to become an examination center authorized by the Instituto Cervantes. ** Registration fee for SIELE EXAM is included in the course price

Gap Year + SIELE Exam course
Starting date ANY MONDAY OF THE YEAR
Lessons per week 20 lessons
Duration Minimum: 24 weeks
Levels All levels
Lesson duration 45 min
Enrolment fee 50€
Prices 2018
24 weeks 528 lessons 4150 Euros
32 weeks 704 lessons 5475 Euros
Additional week 170 Euros

 

Book this course

Services
Included

in the price

included services

15 services included in the price!

Please check our complete list of Spanish courses.