Ana María Sanchez

About: Ana María Sanchez

incognito

Lehrerin für sämtliche Spanischkurse, Kurse (SPRACHE, DELE, GESCHÄFTSSPANISCH, LITERATUR, SUGGESTOPÄDIE, LEHRERFORTBILDUNG, ETC) Unterricht in Firmen und Botschaften, KULTURPROGRAMM.

Kurse

Spanisch Intensiv- und Extensivkurse für alle Niveaus, One To One Unterricht in Firmen, Prüfungsvorbereitungen (DELE, CCSE), Programm für Lehrerfortbildung, Suggestopädie, Tutorin für Lehrkräfte in Ausbildung, kulturelle Aktivitäten, qualifizierte Prüferin für DELE B1-B2 und C1-C2.

Ausbildung

HOCHSCHULABSCHLUSS IN HISPANISTIK
UNIVERSIDAD AUTÓNOMA DE MADRID, 1980

Hochschulabschluss in Spanischer Philologie auf der Freien Universität von Madrid, sie absolvierte diverse ELE Ausbildungskurse. Zur Zeit arbeitet sie als ELE Lehrerin und Ausbilderin bei TANDEM MADRID, wo sie spezifische Kurse wie Spanisch in der Geschäftswelt und monographische Kurse für Schüler aus verschiedenen amerikanischen Universitäten gibt (Literatur- und Erziehungswissenschaften). Sie ist auch Spezialistin für die Vorbereitung der DELE Prüfungen. Sie ist Stammlehrerin hoher Führungspersönlichkeiten internationaler Unternehmen und Diplomaten diverser Botschaften.

Sprachen

Englisch, B2
Französisch, C2
Deutsch, A1

Erfahrung

Davor war sie internationale pädagogische Koordinatorin und akademische Leiterin der Schule Eurocentres von Madrid, mit Hauptsitz in Zürich; sie arbeitete an pädagogischen Projekten mit, wie der Eurocentres Methode und dem NEC/LAC Projekt, Grundlage des Gemeinsamen Europäischen Referenzrahmens und wirkte bei Bewertungsprojekten mit (sie sind im GERR unter “Bewertung Eurocentres” aufgeführt), stets unter der Leitung und Aufsicht des Doktoren Brian North.

Sie war auch in der Sprachabteilung der Schweizer Schule von Madrid für die Lehrerausbildung zuständig. Akademische Leiterin bei ENFOREX, stellvertretende Lehrerin an der Staatlichen Sprachschule von Madrid. Sie verfügt auch über eine weitläufige Erfahrung im Unterrichten von Kindern und Jugendlichen aus verschiedenen Ländern (Frankreich, Italien, Brasilien, Deutschland).

Berufserfahrung als Lehrkraft für Spanisch als Fremdsprache (ELE)
ELE Koordination
Schule – Stadt Datum Funktionen im Bereich der Studienleitung
Eurocentres – Madrid 1996-2000 AKADEMISCHE LEITERIN DER SPANISCHABTEILUNG (ELE)
Enforex- Madrid 2001-2002 AKADEMISCHE LEITERIN DER SPANISCHABTEILUNG (ELE)
Centro Suizo- Madrid 2002-2004 KOORDINATION DER ERWACHSENENBILDUNG IN DER SPRACHENABTEILUNG

 

ELE Unterricht
Schule – Stadt Datum Art der gegeben Kurse und Niveaus
Eurocentres
(MADRID)
1980-2000 VERSCHIEDENE KURSE (SPRACHE, LITERATUR, GESCHÄFTSSPANISCH, LEHRERFORTBILDUNG, GESCHICHTE, KUNST, … ALLE NIVEAUS
Eoi (MADRID) 2005-2006 SPRACHUNTERRICHT, ANFÄNGER UND FORTGESCHRITTENE
TANDEM Madrid 2002- 2013 VERSCHIEDENE KURSE (SPRACHE, DELE, GESCHÄFTSSPANISCH, LITERATUR, SUGGESTOPÄDIE, LEHRERFORTBILDUNG, ETC) ALLE NIVEAUS

Ana María Sánchez

About: Ana María Sánchez

incognito

Teacher for all levels of Spanish, COURSES (LANGUAGE, DELE [DIPLOMA IN SPANISH AS A FOREIGN LANGUAGE], SPANISH FOR BUSINESS, LITERATURE, SUGESTOPEDIA METHODOLOGY, TEACHER TRAINING ETC.) Classes in companies and embassies . CULTURAL PROGRAM

Courses given

Intensive and regular courses at all levels of Spanish, one-to-one classes in companies, exam preparation (DELE, CCSE), the teacher training program, sugestopedia methodology classes, tutor for teachers on work experience programs, cultural activities, official examiner of DELE levels from B1-B2 to C1-C2.

Education

Degree in Spanish literature
Autónoma University of Madrid, 1980

Ana is a graduate in Spanish Language and Literature from the Autonomous University, Madrid, and various courses about teaching Spanish as a Foreign Language. She currently works as a teacher and a Spanish as a Foreign Language trainer in TANDEM Madrid, where she gives specialised courses in business Spanish, and courses for students from various American universities (on art and education for example). She is also specialised in preparing students for the DELE exams, as well as often teaching high level managers in international companies and foreign diplomats.

Languages

English, B2
French, C2
German, A1

Experience

In the past, she has been the coordinator of international teaching, and academic director in Eurocentres, a school in Madrid with its base in Zurich, she has taken part in teaching projects, such as: the Eurocentres method, the NEC/LEC project, which is the base of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages, and evaluation projects (which appear as ‘Evaluación Eurocentres’ in the CEFR), all under the direction and supervision of Dr. Brian North.

Also, she has trained teacher in the languages department of the Swiss College of Madrid, she was an Academic Director with Enforex, and an interim teacher in the ‘Escuela Oficial de Idiomas de Madrid’. She also has a lot of experience teaching courses for younger students of various nationalities (including French, Italian, Brazilian, German, etc.)

Experience as a teacher of Spanish as a foreign language
Coordinator of Spanish as a Foreign Language
School – Location Date Coordination and teaching roles carried out
Eurocentres – Madrid 1996-2000 Academic Coordinator Of The Spanish Department
Enforex- Madrid 2001-2002 Academic Coordinator Of The Spanish Department
Centro Suizo- Madrid 2002-2004 Coordinator for the Language Department (ADULTS)

 

Teaching of Spanish as a Foreign Language
School – Location Date Type of course and levels given
Eurocentres
(MADRID)
1980-2000 Various Courses (LANGUAGE, Literature,Spanish For Business,Teacher Training,History, Art…At All Levels
Eoi (MADRID) 2005-2006 Language Courses, Elementary And Advanced Levels
TANDEM Madrid 2002- 2013 Various Courses (LANGUAGE, Dele, Spanish For Business, Literature, Sugestopedia, Teacher Training Etc) At All Levels