伊内斯·贝梅霍(Inés Bermejo)

About: 伊内斯·贝梅霍(Inés Bermejo)

伊内斯·贝梅霍(Inés Bermejo)
  • Role :
    Notice: Undefined index: role in /var/www/vhosts/tandemmadrid.com/httpdocs/tandem/wp-content/plugins/designthemes-core-features/custom-post-types/templates/single-dt_teachers.php on line 83
  • Experience :
    Notice: Undefined index: exp in /var/www/vhosts/tandemmadrid.com/httpdocs/tandem/wp-content/plugins/designthemes-core-features/custom-post-types/templates/single-dt_teachers.php on line 85
  • Specialist in :
    Notice: Undefined index: special in /var/www/vhosts/tandemmadrid.com/httpdocs/tandem/wp-content/plugins/designthemes-core-features/custom-post-types/templates/single-dt_teachers.php on line 86

老师

你们好,我叫伊内斯·贝梅霍(Inés Bermejo),我是西班牙语外语老师。我在大学接受了社会教育的培训,但在获得学位后,我开始了作为西班牙语老师的培训,并于2011年开始在这一领域工作。 此外,我还拥有许多个人成长的心理教育学方面的知识。

我对教育、心理学和个人发展充满热情,因此这三门学科都出现在我所有的课程中。我会一直陪伴着学生,帮助他们获得学习的动力并在学习的过程中,使他们学会成长,无论是个人还是在职业上。

在学习西班牙语的过程中,我伴随了具有不同学习风格的人并遇到了拥有不同水平的青年和成年人以及教授了在不同领域使用的西语:企业、商业、酒店和旅游。

除了爬山之外,在自然环境中可以进行的所有运动,我都很喜欢。

WhatsApp chat

Inés Bermejo

About: Inés Bermejo

Inés Bermejo
  • Role :
  • Website :
  • Experience :
  • Specialist in :

Teacher

Hello, my name is Inés Bermejo and I am a teacher of Spanish as a foreign language, also a social educator on college education but after finishing my degree I trained as a Spanish teacher and started working in this field in 2011. I am also trained in psychopedagogy of personal growth.

I am passionate about education, psychology, and personal development so these three disciplines are present in all my classes. I guide my students from their motivation to learn and help them to make learning a driving force in their lives, either personally or professionally.

I have accompanied very different profiles of people with different learning styles in their process of learning Spanish: business, business schools, hotel and tourism, young people, adults of all levels.

I love the mountains and all the sports that can be done in a natural environment.

WhatsApp WhatsApp