西班牙艺术

Arte España cabecera

西班牙艺术因其多样性和质量而享誉国际。 世界瞩目的萨尔瓦多·达利和超现实主义者巴勃罗·毕加索和立体主义米格尔·德塞万提斯以及他的堂吉诃德或费德里科·加西亚·洛尔卡和他的Bodas de Sangre或La Casa de Bernarda Alba。

阅读更多

这种跨境影响背后的原因来自各种原因。 西班牙艺术不断更新,多产和复调,永恒且充满活力,一种相互作用并被置于不同世界和现实中的艺术,大力传播美学。例如画家El Guernica或Las Meninas,作曲家PacodeLucía或作家Miguel de Unamuno持续在观众中唤起无限的感情,并在世界各地受到称赞。

我们的艺术在重叠时期之间运行,我们将走过公认的西班牙人才的根,我们将看到我们的文学和作家的经典,伟大的音乐作品,最具象征性的建筑,以及我国艺术的不同艺术时期。

我们将继续通过我们最国际化的电影,最着名的节日或最受欢迎的舞蹈来迎接我们的同时代的人,我们将尝试重建艺术场景,境外定居的作者让国外认同我们的身份。

西班牙是一个每年吸引数百万游客的国家,吸引受到阳光美食,艺术,语言等等诱惑的无数游客。在这种来来往往的热潮中,旅行者深深体会我们的文化并与其建立情感纽带,传播西班牙文化是我们国家许多机构工作的目标之一,我们将这一事业与我们联系起来。

 

我们希望为您能了解西班牙传统的丰富性,多样性和创造性。我们很高兴如果通过这些文章,您可以更深入地欣赏西班牙的奇妙艺术,相信这将有助于您更好地理解这门语言。

你知道……吗?

tumba-cervantes.jpg El famoso escritor de don Quijote, Miguel de Cervantes, fue sepultado en la Iglesia de las Trinitarias en Madrid. Sus restos solo fueron identificados en 2015.

你想通过西班牙文化学习西班牙语吗?

立即预订课程,探索马德里的西班牙文化。

Spanish Art

Arte España cabecera

Spanish art is internationally recognized for its variety and quality. The world echoes personalities such as Salvador Dalí and the Surrealists, Pablo Picasso and Cubism, Miguel de Cervantes and his Quixote or Federico Garcia Lorca with plays such as Bodas de Sangre or La Casa de Bernarda Alba.

Read more

The reason behind this cross-border influence comes through various channels. Spanish art is renewing, prolific and polyphonic, vibrant and timeless. A type of art that interacts and is placed into different worlds and realities, spreading with force a certain aesthetics. Paintings such as El Guernica or Las Meninas, composers such as Paco de Lucía or writers such as Miguel de Unamuno continue to evoke unlimited feelings in the spectator and to be applauded all over the world.

Our art section is going to run between overlapping periods. We will walk through the roots of the recognised Spanish talent, we will see the classics of our literature and their authors, the great musical titles, the most emblematic buildings, as well as the different artistic periods of the art of our country.

We will keep walking by greeting our contemporaries through our most international cinema, the most known festivals or the most acclaimed dances. We will try to recreate the artistic scenario in our borders and also, the one abroad that carries a bit of our identity, with works of authors settled outside the territory.

Spain is a country that attracts millions of tourists every year, visitors who come seduced by the sun, the gastronomy, the art, the language, etc. In this rush of coming and going, it is of upmost importance that travelers get a deep taste and create an emotional bonding with our culture. The dissemination of Spanish culture is one of the aims underlying the work of many institutions in our country and we join this cause with our sections.

 

We want to put at your disposal the richness, diversity and creativity of the Spanish heritage. We would be delighted if, through these articles, you could appreciate deeper the marvellous art of Spain. We are sure that will help you to assimilate the language better.

Did you know that…?

tumba-cervantes.jpg El famoso escritor de don Quijote, Miguel de Cervantes, fue sepultado en la Iglesia de las Trinitarias en Madrid. Sus restos solo fueron identificados en 2015.

Do you want to learn Spanish through Spanish culture?

Book your course now and discover the Spanish culture in Madrid.