其它认证和协会

认证

FEDELE

相关公司

associated companies

  • CIELO Y TIERRA TURISMO RURAL

    Cielo y Tierra是一项旨在将农村世界带给有兴趣与大自然直接接触并探索新的休息和放松形式的人的倡议。

  • EUROPAPLUS IDIOMAS

    Europa Plus Idiomas是一家与Tandem马德里国际学校有关的公司,是一家在以语言为核心工作的公司,为个人和组织提供多种开发语言技能的可能性。

  • CASA RURAL LA SENDA DEL OSO

我们的合作伙伴

Ateneo madrid

  • ATENEO DE MADRID

    El Ateneo de Madrid是一个向公众开放的私人协会,自1820年成立以来一直致力于推广科学,艺术和人文科学。总部所在的建筑可追溯至1884年,被列为具有杰出文化意义的纪念碑。Tandem国际学校与El Ateneo合作组织英语,德语和西班牙语课程。 此外,Ateneo的设施使我们能够举办许多活动,如会谈和语言交流。

  • CÍRCULO DE BELLAS ARTES

    “Círculo de Bellas Artes”在马德里(美术学会)是一个私人文化非营利组织,被宣布为美术和公共利益的保护中心。 自1880年创立以来,它在创造和文化传播领域的国家和国际重要性做出了贡献。它是欧洲最重要的私人文化中心之一,其特点是捍卫自由的独立和现代艺术; 适合所有人的艺术,始终向最具创新和卓越的艺术运动开放。 它也是一个多学科的中心,涵盖视觉艺术,文学,科学,哲学,电影和风景艺术等活动。点击查看或博客

  • 多所国际大学

    TANDEM马德里为学生和国际及北美大学组织学术课程。

Other accreditations associations

Accreditations

FEDELE MADRID

Association of schools teaching Spanish as a foreign language in Madrid

FEDELE

National Federation of Spanish language schools in Spain

BILDUNGSURLAUB

Accreditation of courses with 6 classes per day as vacational training in Germany. (Berlín, Hessen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Schweslig-Holsen)

CSN

Accreditation for the CSN program of the Swedish Government

WYSETC and ALTO

TANDEM Escuela Internacional Madrid, through TANDEM International, is also a member of WYSETC and ALTO

Company Associated with Chamber of Commerce of Madrid

Other accreditations associations

ASSOCIATED COMPANIES

Empresas asociadas

CIELO Y TIERRA TURISMO RURAL

Cielo y Tierra is an initiative whose aim is to bring the rural world to people interested in direct contact with nature and in exploring new forms of rest and relaxation.

EUROPAPLUS IDIOMAS

Europa Plus Idiomas is a company associated with Tandem, International School Madrid and is a company that works in the world of languages offering a multitude of possibilities to develop language skills as much for individuals as for organisations

Our collaborators

ATENEO DE MADRID

El Ateneo de Madrid is a private association open to the public and has been dedicated to the promotion of the sciences, arts and humanities since it’s establishment in 1820. The building which houses the headquarters dates from 1884 and is classified as being a monument of outstanding cultural interest. Tandem International School works with El Ateneo to organize English, German and Spanish language classes. In addition, the facilities of the Ateneo allow us to hold numerous events such as talks and language exchanges.

CÍRCULO DE BELLAS ARTES

The “Círculo de Bellas Artes” in Madrid (Society of the Fine Arts) is a private cultural non-profit organization, declared as a centre of protection of the Fine Arts and the public benefit. Since its creation in 1880 it has contributed to the national as well as the international importance in the area of creation and cultural diffusion. It is one of the most important private cultural centres in Europe, characterized to defend free independent and current art; art for all people, always open to the most innovative and outstanding artistic movements. It is also a multidisciplinary centre which covers activities like visual arts, literature, science, philosophy, cinematic and scenic art.

VARIOUS INTERNATIONAL UNIVERSITIES

TANDEM Madrid organizes academic programs for students and International and North American Universities.

Summer camps for children and teenagers. 

If you sign up before May 31: free registration.
If you have already participated in a summer program at TANDEM: 15% discount + free registration.

Use the coupon code when booking: CAMPS2024

15585