线上课程

你打算在TANDEM Madrid学习西班牙语吗? 你希望以自己的节奏在家学习,而不浪费时间在交通上吗? 你住在另一个城市或国家,但你想和我们一起学习吗?在这里,你能够非常容易的在网上和我们学习西班牙语。

 

Spanish online

Skype 线上课程

Skype线上课程由我们TANDEM Madrid的教师团队制作,包含所有您学习西班牙语不可或缺的课程资料。 我们的Skype线上课程旨在通过在虚拟课堂的练习来提高西班牙语的沟通技巧。

无论您是计划在西班牙学习,还是已经在这里学习,通过Skype线上课程,您都可以与我们和您的老师保持联系。

查看课程

在马德里寻找西班牙语课程?

查看所有西班牙语课程

More Spanish online

免费在线西班牙语课程

现在开始学西班牙语! 有了这个初学者的迷你在线课程,你可以随时舒适地在家学习舒适。 每周发布免费西班牙语课,互动练习,PDF,音频,视频和更多! 在TANDEM马德里开始你的课程之前,学习一些语言技能是个不错的选择。

请查看我们的西班牙语课程完整列表

免费在线测试

Spanish online courses and lessons

Are you planning to study Spanish with TANDEM Madrid? Would you prefer to learn from home at your own pace and without wasting time travelling? Do you live in another city or country, but you want to study with us? Its easy when you learn Spanish online with us.

 

Spanish online

Spanish course via Skype

Spanish course via Skype

TANDEM Madrid Skype classes, with course materials produced by our team of teachers, are an indispensable aid for your progress in learning the Spanish language. The aim of our Skype classes is to improve your communication skills in Spanish by practicing what you have worked on during the week in the Virtual Classroom.

No matter if you’re still planning to study in Spain or if you’re already took your course here, with our lessons via Skype you’ll always can be in touch with our country and your former teachers.

View course

Looking for Spanish courses in Madrid?

Check out our complete list of courses.

More Spanish online

Free online Spanish lessons

Start learning Spanish right now! With this mini online course for beginners, you can learn comfortably from home at any time. Free Spanish lessons published weekly, with interactive exercises, PDF, audio, video and more! It’s a good option to get some language skills before you start your course in TANDEM Madrid.

View lessons

Free online tests