为何要在马德里学习西班牙语

为何要在马德里学习西班牙语

你喜欢毕加索吗?Tapas? 蓝天? 你喜欢戈雅的画吗?夜生活? 处于多元文化的环境? 你喜欢音乐吗? 跳舞? 在山间轻松地漫步? 你喜欢探索被遗忘的角落吗? 你喜欢阿莫多瓦吗? 时尚和购物? 你喜欢体育吗? 与人交谈? 你喜欢充满活力的生活吗?

这些都是你在马德里学习西班牙语的理由!

 

马德里的照片:景点,地点,文化

马德里附近景点

通过视频和360º照片发现马德里

纪念碑,文化,人民,夜生活…从令人印象深刻的几十个视频讲述了许多关于马德里的故事。 时间流逝,360度体验,无人机镜头等格式将带给您一种生活在马德里的滋味。

为何要在马德里学习西班牙语

有四亿五千万到五亿人把西班牙语当作第一或第二语言。 此外,西班牙语是继英语之后世界上第二大学习的语言,在世界上90个国家中至少有4600万西班牙语学生,也是互联网上使用率最高的第二语言(8.2%)。 预计到2050年世界上将有10%的人口讲西班牙语,而美国是第一个讲西班牙语的国家。

2万多人选择马德里来增进他们的语言知识。 除了来自欧洲其他地区的伊拉斯谟和莱昂纳多计画的学生,以及来马德里进修的人。

菲利普二世首先选择马德里作为西班牙的首都,因为它位于伊比利亚半岛中心的优越地理位置。 当你来到马德里时,你会发现从这里到其他地方旅行是多么容易。 西班牙小镇距离马德里不超过8个小时,而AVE高速列车让全国各地的旅行更容易。

由于历史和特殊的地缘战略地位。马德里成为南美洲的商业资本和门户。

它是国内和国际主要公司和机构(联交所,西班牙银行,中央国家机关,世界旅游组织等)的总部。 Fitur,Arco,SIMO和Cibeles马德里时装周仅仅是每年在马德里举办的世界主要交易会的四个例子。 优秀的设施包括西班牙最大的展览中心 (欧洲最大的展览中心之一的Ifema),酒店客房数量以及全面的文化和休闲设施等使得马德里有能力举办任何活动。

戈雅,委拉斯开兹和毕加索的杰作距离彼此仅几米之遥,欢迎着来自世界各地的马德里游客 – 宏伟的博物馆和伟大的艺术家,这是西班牙艺术史上不可或缺的一章。 如今,不仅画家,甚至连最前卫的建筑师都选择了马德里作为他们设计的完美背景。

当夜幕降临在马德里,所有的不可能成为可能。你绝对要体验至少一次彻夜不眠,马德里是欧洲最大的文化和休闲所在。

马德里由来自世界各地的人们组成,并带来了不同文化和各种观点。 在马德里,每个人都有属于自己的地方,因为没有人问你来自哪里。 你可以感受到这座城市的活力:街道总是充满人潮,要做什么永远不迟。 马德里的宣传特点集中在城市的活力。

马德里大区共有179个城市,每个城市都有无数的旅游景点。 许多附近的城镇都有被列为世界遗产的古迹,宫殿或教堂,如圣洛伦索德埃莱斯科里亚尔,阿尔卡拉德埃纳雷斯和阿兰胡埃斯。 而在大区边缘,距离马德里只有一个小时的車程,您可以参观托莱多,塞哥维亚和昆卡。

有任何问题吗?

我们的工作人员将帮助您在马德里选择合适的西班牙语课程,并计划您的西班牙之旅。
(回答仅用西班牙语,英语和德语,敬请谅解。谢谢您。)

Study Spanish in Madrid

Why Study Spanish in Madrid

Do you like Picasso? Tapas? Blue skies? Do you like Goya’s paintings? Nightlife? Being in a multicultural environment? Do you like music? Dancing? Going for a relaxing walk in the mountains? Do you like exploring forgotten corners? Do you like Almodóvar? Fashion and shopping? Do you like sports? Talking to people? Do you like living life to the full?

So you have a lot of reasons to study Spanish in Madrid!

 

Images of Madrid: attractions, places, culture

Places near Madrid

Discover Madrid through videos and 360º images

Monuments, culture, people, nightlife… dozens of selected images from impressive videos tell many stories about Madrid. Time lapses, 360º experiences, drone footages and other formats will give you a taste of living in Madrid.

Why Study Spanish in Madrid

Between 450 and 500 million people speak it as a first or second language. In addition, with at least 46 million students of Spanish in 90 countries, Spanish is the second most widely studied language in the world after English, and the third most widely used language in the Internet (8.2%). It is expected that 10% of the world’s population will speak Spanish by 2050, with the United States being the first Spanish-speaking country.

More than 20,000 choose Madrid to improve their knowledge of a language that is becoming essential for all areas. This is in addition to the university students from other parts of Europe on Erasmus and Leonardo programs, who come to Madrid to further their education.

Philip II first chose Madrid as the capital of Spain because of its privileged location in the centre of the Iberian Peninsula. And when you come to Madrid, you will discover just how easy it is to travel from here to the rest of the country. No Spanish town is more than 8 hours from Madrid, and the AVE high-speed train has made it even easier to travel around the country.

Thanks to its historical past and its privileged geo-strategic position. Madrid. The business capital and gateway to South America.

It is the headquarters of the main national and international companies and institutions (the Stock Exchange, the Bank of Spain, Central State Administration, the World Tourism Organisation, etc.). Fitur, Arco, SIMO and Cibeles Madrid Fashion Week are just four examples of major world trade fairs that are held in Madrid every year. Excellent facilities including Ifema, the largest exhibition centre in Spain and one of the largest in Europe, the number of hotel rooms and a comprehensive cultural and leisure offering make it possible to organise any event in Madrid.

Just a few metres from one another, the masterpieces of Goya, Velázquez and Picasso welcome visitors to Madrid from every corner of the globe – grand museums and great artists which are an essential chapter in Spain’s art history. Nowadays, not only painters, but also the most avant-garde architects have chosen Madrid as the perfect backdrop for their designs.

When the night falls in Madrid, the impossible becomes possible. Going a whole night without sleeping is a must-do. Madrid has the largest cultural and leisure offering in Europe.

MADRID is made up of people from the four corners of the globe, bringing with them every culture and every point of view. In Madrid, there is a place for everyone because no one asks where you come from. You can feel the vibrancy of the city in its pace: the streets are always full and it never seems to be getting late. Promotional activities for Madrid focus on the LIFE of the city.

The Community of Madrid is divided into 179 municipalities, each with countless attractions for the visitor. Many nearby towns have monuments, palaces or churches that have been listed as World Heritage sites, such as San Lorenzo de El Escorial, Alcalá de Henares and Aranjuez. And on the edge of the Community, just one hour from Madrid, you can visit Toledo, Segovia and Cuenca.

Resources to study Spanish in Madrid

Ready to study Spanish in Madrid?

Contact us for a personal counselling. Our staff will help you to find the perfect Spanish course.