西班牙语水平

我们的西班牙语水平结构遵循欧洲委员会的欧洲共同语言参考框架在学习,教学和评估方面,使您获得以下技能:

 

纯熟者

C2最高级

在12或14周的强化课程中完成(4个单元,每周45分钟,周一至周五)

所有西班牙语水平的顶级水平,学生可以轻松理解几乎所有听到或读过的内容。可以汇总来自不同口头和书面来源的信息,以连贯的方式重建论点和账户。可以自发地,非常流利和精确地表达他/她自己,即使在更复杂的情况下也可以区分更精细的意义。

C1有效熟练运用高级

在为期12周的强化课程中完成(4个单元,每天45分钟,周一至周五)

可以理解各种要求严格,篇幅较长的文本,并认识到隐含意义,能够流利地,自发地表达自己。 可以灵活有效地使用语言用于社交,学术和专业目的,可以在复杂的主题上生成清晰,结构良好的详细文本,熟练掌控语言的组织,连接和使用。
独立者

B2中高级

在为期10周的强化课程中完成(4个单元,每周45分钟,周一至周五)

我们西班牙语水平的初学者和高级学生之间的优势。可以理解复杂文本在具体和抽象主题上的主要思想,包括他/她专业领域的技术讨论,可以与一定程度的流畅性和自发性相互作用,可以针对广泛的主题制作清晰,详细的文本,并在一个热门话题上解释一个观点,给出各种选择的优缺点。

B1中级

在为期8周的强化课程中完成(4个单元,每天45分钟,周一至周五)

可以理解在工作,学校,休闲等经常遇到的熟悉事物上明确要点,运用语言可以处理在旅行时可能出现的大多数情况,可以在熟悉或个人兴趣的主题上生成简单的连接文本,可以描述经验和事件,梦想,希望和抱负,并简要说明意见和计划的理由和解释。
基础者

A2基础

为期6周的强化课程中完成(4个单元,每天45分钟,周一至周五)

可以理解与最直接相关的领域相关的句子和常用表达,可以在简单和日常任务中进行通信,这些任务需要简单而直接地交换关于熟悉和日常事务的信息可以简单地描述他/她的背景,直接环境以及迫切需要的领域中的问题。

A1突破

西班牙语水平结构的第一个等级,在为期4周的强化课程中完成(4个单元,每周45分钟,周一至周五)<

可以理解和使用熟悉的日常用语和非常基本的短语,旨在满足具体类型的需求。可以介绍他/她自己和其他人,可以询问和回答有关个人详细信息的问题。如果对方谈话缓慢而清晰,可以用简单的方式进行互动。

 

Tandem西班牙语水平

Spanish Levels如果您不确定您的西班牙语水平如何,请不要担心。我们的老师将在您入学的第一天进行评估水平测试。您也可以参加我们的在线西班牙语水平测试,这将使您对您目前的西班牙语水平有一个非常准确的定位,但无论你目前的水平如何,有一件事是肯定的:在 马德里期间,它会得到显着改善。

WhatsApp chat

Spanish Levels

Our Spanish levels structure follows the Council of Europe’s Common European Framework of Reference for Languages in learning, teaching and assessment, allowing you to attain the following skills:

 

Proficient User C2 Mastery

This is completed in a 12 or 14 week intensive course (4 units of 45 minutes per day, Monday to Friday)

The top of all Spanish levels. Students can understand with ease virtually everything heard or read. Can summarise information from different spoken and written sources, reconstructing arguments and accounts in a coherent presentation. Can express him/herself spontaneously, very fluently and precisely, differentiating finer shades of meaning even in more complex situations.
C1 Effective Operational Proficiency

This is completed in an 12 week intensive course (4 units of 45 minutes per day, Monday to Friday)

Can understand a wide range of demanding, longer texts, and recognise implicit meaning. Can express him/herself fluently and spontaneously. Can use language flexibly and effectively for social, academic and professional purposes. Can produce clear, well-structured, detailed text on complex subjects, showing controlled use of organisational patterns, connectors and cohesive devices.
Independent User B2 Vantage

This is completed in a 10 week intensive course (4 units of 45 minutes per day, Monday to Friday)

The edge between begginers and advanced students in our Spanish levels scale. Can understand the main ideas of complex text on both concrete and abstract topics, including technical discussions in his/her field of specialisation. Can interact with a degree of fluency and spontaneity. Can produce clear, detailed text on a wide range of subjects and explain a viewpoint on a topical issue giving the advantages and disadvantages of various options.
B1 Threshold

This is completed in a 8 week intensive course (4 units of 45 minutes per day, Monday to Friday)

Can understand the main points of clear standard input on familiar matters regularly encountered in work, school, leisure, etc. Can deal with most situations likely to arise while travelling in an area where the language is spoken. Can produce simple connected text on topics which are familiar or of personal interest. Can describe experiences and events, dreams, hopes and ambitions and briefly give reasons and explanations for opinions and plans.
Basic User A2 Waystage

This is completed in a 6 week intensive course (4 units of 45 minutes per day, Monday to Friday)

Can understand sentences and frequently used expressions related to areas of most immediate relevance. Can communicate in simple and routine tasks requiring a simple and direct exchange of information on familiar and routine matters. Can describe in simple terms aspects of his/her background, immediate environment and matters in areas of immediate need.
A1 Breakthrough

The first degree of our Spanish levels structure. This is completed in a 4 week intensive course (4 units of 45 minutes per day, Monday to Friday)

Can understand and use familiar everyday expressions and very basic phrases aimed at the satisfaction of needs of a concrete type. Can introduce him/herself and others and can ask and answer questions about personal details. Can interact in a simple way provided the other person talks slowly and clearly.

 

Spanish levels at Tandem

Spanish LevelsIf you’re not sure which one of these Spanish levels is yours, don’t worry. Our teachers will perform an assessment level test in your very first day at the school. You also may take our online Spanish Level Test, that will give you an idea quite precise about your current level of Spanish. But no matter what your current level is, one thing is for sure: it will be improved significantly during your course at Tandem Madrid.