成为TANDEM的代理:语言代理

如今,TANDEM马德里国际学校是西班牙最负盛名的培训中心之一。 我们所说的“培训中心”因为我们不仅仅是一所语言学校,我们也培训教师,与大学达成协议,组织公司实习,协调欧盟项目,参与多媒体活动,编写书籍和手册,进行会谈和创意文化节目。 通过成为Tandem代理商,您将成为这个充满活力和创造力的团队的一员,为您的客户提供独特的体验。

所有这些工作都得到了主要国家和国际机构的认可。

TANDEM版图

在西班牙语领域:

就每年与我们一起学习的学生总数而言,我们其中约400人是讲德语,300人讲意大利语,200人是讲英语,此外还有数十名学生-主要是中文,韩文和阿拉伯文。此外,还有在马德里的跨国公司为外籍学生提供3000小时的课程。

此外,我们与一些机构譬如:Carl Duisberg Gesellschaft, the Arbeit und Leben 工会基金会等机构密切合作, 和其他Volkshochschulen,等。自1987年起,我们专门为教师举办了50场研讨会 关于西班牙人在德国工作方面LINGUASOCRATES的欧洲项目。

德语领域:

我们每年大约有2000名以上的学生参加广泛,强化和专业的课程,此外还有我们还为众多企业客户每年提供7,000课时的课程。

我们每年大约有200人到德国参加夏季课程并选取15个奖学金的名额在我们语言中心的学生当中。

自1982年以来,我们已配对2,500个TANDEM合作伙伴也就是说,我们已经让至少1,250名西班牙人与1,250名德国人建立交流桥梁。

不仅仅如此,我们的德国儿童部门不断发展壮大,每学年都有有350名7到14岁的青少年

成为TANDEM代理的好处

  • TANDEM马德里国际学校每天都有数百名代理在世界各地工作。
  • 我们确保您的客户他们会正在世界上最负盛名和最优质的学校之一学习西班牙语。
  • 与学校合作设计和创造具有吸引力和创新设计的教材,这将对您的潜在客户产生影响。

非常简单。只要通过电话 +00 34 91 5322715 告诉Ana Llovet,我们营销部经理,西班牙语部门,或填写下面的在线表格,然后按发送。您将在48小时内收到回复

* 必填段:

我们友善的团队在这里回答您的任何疑问。
请填好表格,我们会马上给你答复。

我同意隐私政策

WhatsApp chat

Become a Tandem Agent: language agencies

Today, TANDEM Escuela Internacional Madrid is one of the most prestigious training centres in Spain. And we say “training centre” because we are much more than just a language school: we train teachers, have agreements with universities, organise internships in companies, coordinate European Union Projects, participate in multimedia activities, write books and manuals, give talks and create cultural programs. By becoming a Tandem agent you’ll be part of a dynamic and creative team, offering unique experiences to your clients.

And all of this work has been rewarded with recognition by major national and international institutions.

TANDEM IN FIGURES

In the field of Spanish:

In terms of the total number of students who study with us each year, we estimate that around 400 of these are German-speaking, 300 are Italian and 200 are English speakers, in addition to dozens of – mainl y- Chinese, Korean and Arabic students. This is in addition to the 3,000 hours of class given to expatriate students in multinational companies based in Madrid.

Furthermore, we work closely with institutions such as Carl Duisberg Gesellschaft, the Arbeit und Leben trade union foundation, and different Volkshochschulen, among others.  Since 1987, we have given 50 seminars specifically for teachers of Spanish working in Germany within the framework of the LINGUAand SOCRATES European programs.

In the field of German:

We have approximately 2,000 students a year on extensive, intensive and specialised courses, in addition to numerous corporate clients to whom we provide more than 7,000 hours of class a year.

Each year, we send approximately 200 people to Germany on summer courses and award 15 scholarships to students in our centre.

Since 1982, we have paired off 2,500 TANDEM partners, that is to say, we have put at least 1,250 Spaniards in contact with 1,250 Germans for conversation exchange.

And last but not least, our German department for children is constantly growing, with approximately 350 children aged 7 to 14 each academic year.

BENEFITS OF BEING A TANDEM AGENT

  • TANDEM Escuela Internacional Madrid works every day with hundreds of agents around the world.
  • Your customers can be sure that they are studying Spanish at one of the world’s most prestigious and top quality schools.
  • Working with a school on the design and creation of attractive and innovatively-designed materials that will create an impact on your potential customers. .

HOW TO BECOME A TANDEM AGENT

It’s very easy. Simply phone +00 34 91 5322715 and speak to MERCEDES GUERRERO, Director of Marketing, Spanish Department, or complete the online form below and press Send. You will receive a response within 48 hours.

* Required fields: