塞万提斯学院认证中心

logo Instituto Cervantes

TANDEM马德里国际学校

TANDEM自2000年以来是塞万提斯学院认证中心,是协理中心网络的一部分,且符合认证塞万提斯学院ELE CENTERS系统质量(SYSTEM QUALITY ACCREDITATION ELE CENTERS Cervantes Institute)质量要求,国际上唯一的质量认证专注于西班牙语作为外语的教学。

塞万提斯中心研究所认证系统旨在:

  • 在西班牙和国外教授西班牙语的中心,促进对质量和改进的承诺;
  • 鼓励推行符合共同标准的西班牙语教学体系,并为所提供的补充服务和活动提供全面保障;
  • 协助有兴趣学习西班牙语的人选择由国家知名机构认可的中心。

关于塞万提斯学院认证中心的更多信息

  • 为了获得塞万提斯学院认证中心的认证,西班牙语学校必须遵循其严格的指导原则,并接受该机构的详尽评估。 他们检查学术活动,教学质量,安装和设备,管理/组织和信息/宣传。 Tandem必须定期通过此检查以保持其认证。
  • 只有拥有塞万提斯学院认证中心地位的西班牙语学校才能展示塞万提斯学院的标志,所有拥有此印章的学校都可以在塞万提斯的网站上找到。
  • 通过塞万提斯学院认证中心认证,学生可以确保选择具有高操作和教学标准的学校,西班牙和国外还有许多其他学校,但只有Tandem有一些特色,使其成为在马德里学习西班牙语的独特学校。 了解更多TANDEM 马德里西班牙语学校
WhatsApp chat

Instituto Cervantes Accredited Centre

logo Instituto Cervantes

TANDEM ESCUELA INTERNACIONAL MADRID

TANDEM is an Instituto Cervantes Accredited Centre since 2000 and is part of the Network of Associate Centers, which can incorporate only those which meet the quality requirements set by the SYSTEM QUALITY ACCREDITATION ELE CENTERS Cervantes Institute, the only quality accreditation internationally focused exclusively on the teaching of Spanish as a foreign language.

The Instituto Cervantes Accreditation System for Centers aims to:

  • Promote a commitment to quality and to improvement amongst centres teaching Spanish both in Spain and abroad;
  • Encourage the furtherance of a system of teaching Spanish that shares common standards and which offers a full guarantee of the complementary services and activities offered;
  • Assist individuals interested in learning Spanish in choosing a Centre accredited by a State Agency of renown.

More about Instituto Cervantes Accredited Centre

  • In order to be elegible for an Instituto Cervantes Accredited Centre seal, a Spanish school must follow strict guidelines and submit to an exhaustive evaluation by the institution. They check the academic activities, quality of teaching, installation and equipment, administration/ organization and information/ publicity. Tandem has to pass this examination periodically to keep its accreditation.
  • Only the Spanish schools with the status of Instituto Cervantes Accredited Centre can display the Instituto Cervantes’ logo. All schools with this seal can be found in the Web site of Cervantes.
  • With the Instituto Cervantes Accredited Centre certification, students can be sure to be choosing a school with high operational and teaching standards. There are many other schools in Spain and abroad, but only Tandem has some features that makes it an unique school to study Spanish in Madrid. Read more about TANDEM Madrid Spanish School.