一般条款

西班牙语课程和住宿的一般条件

在签署登记表或支付预订费后,学生将接受本文件和我们的文件中所包含的条款和条件隐私政策公司政策我们推荐您阅读法律声明cookies政策了解有关法律事务的完整信息。

1. 课程费用包括:报名费,课程书本费,学校和马德里的信息手册,一些文化活动,学校的互联网和WiFi接入,出勤和级别证书(请注意,我们的课程不代表官方证书)。TANDEM伙伴服务提供书籍,电影和音乐CD借代服务。我们为学生提供协助服务(购买门票,交通信息等)与老师的辅导课程。除课程费外还有注册费:

报名费,强化课程:50€

注册费,广泛课程:30€

2.不包括在课程费用中:Airport 交通,旅游健康保险,文化活动中的一些活动,期末考试,DELE考试费。

3.包含在住宿费中:组织和安排住宿。

4.预约请通过邮寄或电子邮件将填好的报名表发给我们。 您也可以使用我们网站上的表格在线注册:www.tandemmadrid.com

5.支付,收到您的注册表后,我们将通过电子邮件向您确认您的预订,并详细说明课程和住宿费用。您将支付200欧元的押金并从最终全款中扣除(不可退款)。在收到支付押金(200欧元)或计划总金额后,您将在学校正式注册。然后,您将收到课程确认,水平测试以及课程和住宿的详细信息。如果未在规定期限内收到预付款,我们保留取消预订的权利 没有收到报名表付款。课程和住宿费的其余部分必须通过银行转账以欧元支付在西班牙语课程开始日期前15天折扣只能以现金和银行转账付款。应在以下地址向我们的银行帐户付款:

TRIODOS BANK

Bank 1491, Agency 0001, DC 27,账号 2077137723

IBAN: ES4914910001272077137723 BIC: TRIOESMMXXX

请通过电子邮件给我们发送银行收据的复印件(spanishcourses@tandem-madrid.com)。 请提供您的姓名和您参加的课程类型。所有银行手续费由学生支付。

团体课程:负责该团体的机构预定时必须在抵达前至少4周支付全价的20%。

6.课程。TANDEM马德里将把学生安排在适合他/她级别的小组中,学生要求的任何级别或时间表变更必须<经部门主管批准并且也要视情况而定。学生将在课程开始前一周内获得一个时间表。尽管如此,我们保留根据组织需求改变后者的权利。除了初级课程外,16岁以上的学生除青少年课程外; 18岁以下的学生需要父母的书面授权。其他学生或TANDEM员工的暴力或不尊重(由于宗教,性别或性取向)可能导致学生被学校开除。更多关于马德里西班牙语课程的信息。

7.取消,延期或中断课程。如果学生主动取消课程 提前两周以上在课程开始之前,TANDEM马德里将退还全部费用(如果提前全额付款),除去t200欧的押金。 不支持取消退款 在课程开始日期的15天内取消。除非以书面形式,否则将不予退款。出于安全原因,无法通过电话取消。

每个班级的学生人数:小组最少有4名学生,最多12名学生。如果没有足够的学生组成一个小组,在课程开始之前或在开发过程中,学生将在调配到较小的小组或一对一的课程中并且教学时间将根据付费金额减少。学生开始但未完成课程将不会退还任何课程和住宿费用。

8.取消,延期或中断住宿。学生必须在课程开始前至少一周通知我们他/她在马德里的大概抵达时间。EUROPA PLUS TANDEM (TANDEM马德里的安排住宿和机场交通的合作伙伴代理机构)保留在学生抵达之前更换住宿的权利,以保留其他类似或相同特征的权利通知,无需额外费用。双人间预订仅适用于<同行的人。学生不会被退还住宿推迟或取消住宿的费用。一旦课程开始,学生就留下住宿。TANDEM将保留100€如果在课程开始日期之前在课程开始日期之前。

如果要去换住宿地,将收取€30的费用。如有要求,任何更改均视供应情况而定。如果更改需要额外费用, 会通知学生缴费在更换之前,除特殊情况外,所有住宿变更必须在周日中午12点之后。学生必须。不遵守规定可能导致学生被驱逐出去。

9.机场接机服务。航班信息(出发城市,日期和航班号)必须以书面形式确认至少,否则 TANDEM马德里 将不承担任何责任接机也不予退款最多60分钟在计划到达的时间内。如果学生没有联系该人,此项服务取消,但是学生必须支付相应款项。

10.保险。>所有参加课程的学生都有保险。 TANDEM对在学校外发生的事故,或在我们的场所丢失或盗窃个人物品不承担任何责任。因此,我们建议您在原籍国购买保险。

11. 节假日。TANDEM马德里负责因国家或地方公众假期而错过的所有课程和活动,与课程类型,预订时间,公众假期和一年中的时间无例外。

国家和各地区公共假日

12.签证:来自非欧盟成员国的学生。欧盟公民(欧盟国)不需要签证即可来上课。 非欧盟公民(来自非欧盟国家/地区)应与相关的西班牙大使馆或领事馆联系,以获取有关在西班牙学习的要求的信息。如果学生需要学校的确认信申请签证,则必须在发送所需文件之前全额支付课程和住宿费用。。在这种情况下,只能通过银行转帐接受付款。 当TANDEM MADRID收到时,确认信将被发送到学生提供的地址。 如果学生更希望通过邮寄方式 (e.g.: UPS),他/她必须提前支付运费,这适用于个别学生和团体课程。学生负责其签证申请全部流程,TANDEM马德里不承担签证拒签时不承担任何责任。 如果学生因签证被拒而无法参加课程,他/她必须提交相关西班牙大使馆签发的官方拒绝文件(带有日期,签名和盖章)或领事馆,清楚地显示学生的姓名,护照号码和签证申请。

要退还预付款,TANDEM马德里必须至少被书面通知取消(附上拒绝文件)至少课程开始15天前。Th与第7点相同的条件适用于拒绝入境情况,折扣和促销不适用于需要上述确认函的课程。更多签证信息

13. 数据保护。I. 根据12月13日关于个人数据保护的第15/1999号组织法,我们通知学生,在签署本文件时,学生同意提供数据取决于注册信息将被包含在文件中 名为TANDEM国际学校。目的是使用此文件管理学生在TANDEM国际学校的学术,经济和行政发展。

另一方面,我们声明学生在学校期间,可以拍摄学生的照片和用作照片或视频集,以及用作毕业照和其他旨在通知和/或使公众知道的其他活动纸质广告还有网页www.tandem-madrid.es和www.tandemmadrid.com,及包括 信息传单 属于TANDEM国际学校。学生的图像处理尊重本人意愿根据5月5日的第1/192号法律,保护公民的荣誉权消除可能违反其基本权利的任何标题或电影,个人和家庭隐私和形象。这些图像将没有除此之外的其他用途除了本授权中所表达的内容之外,它们也不会被给到第三方。

II.个人数据传输或通信。通过金融机构哦或银行支付学费这些机构必然包括将个人数据传输给这些第三方。反过来,这些数据将是在各部委,公共机构和有机体的保护下以及TANDEM国际学校。 无论如何,信息的分配和转移将在法律规则范围内完成,不得将数据用于任何其他目的。

III.行使权利。关于提供的个人数据,学生有权访问,纠正和取消此信息权利,通过发送向TANDEM国际学校。提交的书面请愿书–秘书处。Calle Marqués de Cubas, 8,  CP 28014, Madrid或者通过以下电子邮件:tandem@tandem-madrid.com。同样,学生可以随时声明他/她反对TANDEM国际学校,或发送任何有关联的。

14. 一般条件的持续时间和范围。这些一般条件将适用于附在具体方案确定的具体条件之后给学生。 两份文件都被考虑在内非学历教育合同该规则决定了学校与学生之间的关系。

本合同的一般条件将在学生可以上任何课程的期限内实施,截至签署本合同的日期,除非这些合同可能被修改,否则通过了解每门课程的特定条件,即通过订阅学生未来特定课程。当他/她的合同的一般条件被修改时,这些将通过每门课程的不同特定文件进行更新 :合同生效的日期将包含在其特定条件中。

15.通过教学合同,学生将获得一份学校信息传单以及他/她刚刚录用的课程的具体课程,其中学生声明已签署这些一般条款

 

 

WhatsApp chat

General Conditions

GENERAL CONDITIONS FOR SPANISH COURSES AND ACCOMMODATION

Upon signing the inscription form or payment of reservation fee, the student accepts the terms and conditions underwritten in this document and in our Privacy Policy and Company Policies. We also recommend you to read our legal notice and cookies policy for a complete information about legal matters.

1. The course fee includes: enrolment, course book, information about the school and Madrid, some cultural activities, Internet and WiFi access at the school, attendance and level certificate (please note that our courses don’t lead to an official certificate). TANDEM PARTNER Service provides a book, film and music CD loan service. We offer a student assistance service (purchase of tickets, information on transport, etc.). Tutorial sessions with teachers. There are registration fees besides the course fee:
Registration fee, intensive courses: 50 €
Registration fee, extensive courses: 30 €

2. Not included in the course fee: Airport transport, travel health insurance, some activities in the cultural program, final examination, DELE examination fees.

3. Included in the accommodation fee: organizing and scheduling accommodation.

4. To reserve: please send us your completed registration form by post or email. You can also register online using the form on our website: www.tandemmadrid.com.

5. Payment. Upon reception of your registration form we will email you to confirm your reservation with a breakdown of the course and accommodation fees. You will be requested to pay a deposit of 200€, which will be deducted from the final invoice (this is non-refundable). After reception of the payment of the deposit (200€) or the total amount of the program you will be formally registered at the school. You will receive then the confirmation of your course, a level test and detailed information of the course and accommodation. If this advance payment is not received within the prescribed period, we reserve the right to cancel the reservation. We will not accept any payment without receiving the enrolment form. The remainder of the course and accommodation fees must be paid in Euros, by bank transfer 15 days prior the beginning date of the Spanish course or in cash or credit card on the first day of the course in our office. Discounts are only possible in cash and bank transfer payments. Payment should be made to our bank account at:

TRIODOS BANK

Bank 1491, Agency 0001, DC 27, Account 2077137723

IBAN: ES4914910001272077137723 BIC: TRIOESMMXXX

Please send us a copy of the bank receipt by email ([email protected]). Please include your name and the type of course you are attending. All bank commissions are payable by the student.

Group programs: to book, the institution in charge of the group must pay 20% of the full price at least 4 weeks before arrival.

6. Courses. TANDEM Madrid will place the student in a suitable group for his/her level. Any level or schedule changes requested by the student must be approved by the Head of Studies and is subject to availability. The student will be given a schedule in the week prior to the beginning of his/her course. Nevertheless we reserve the right to change the latter according to our organizational needs. The minimum age for students is 16 years’ old, except in the Junior Courses; students younger than 18 need a written authorization from their parents. Violence or disrespect to other students or TANDEM employees (due to religion, gender or sexual orientation) may result in the student being expelled from the school. More information about Spanish courses in Madrid.

7. Cancellation, postponement or interruption of courses: if cancellations are made by the students 2 weeks or more prior to the course start date, TANDEM MADRID will refund the full cost of the program (if full payment was made in advance), with the exception of the 200€ course deposit. No refund will be made for cancellations of courses cancelled within 15 days of the course starting date. Cancellations will not be accepted unless made in writing. For security reasons, cancellations cannot be made over the phone.

Number of students per class: groups will have a minimum of 4 students and a maximum of 12 students. If there are not enough students to make up a group, before the course starts or during its development, students will be offered a place in a smaller group or one-to-one class, and the teaching time will be reduced according to the paid amount. Students who start but do not finish their program will not be refunded any amount of course and accommodation fees.

8. Cancellation, postponement or interruption of accommodation. The student must notify us of his/her approximate arrival time in Madrid at least one week before the course begins. EUROPA PLUS TANDEM (TANDEM MADRID’s partner agency which arranges accommodation and airport transport) reserves the right to change the accommodation before the student’s arrival for another one of similar or identical characteristics without prior notice and at no additional cost. Double room bookings will be accepted only for people who travel together. Students will not be refunded for the postponement or cancellation of accommodation once the course has started and the student has stayed in the accommodation. TANDEM will keep 100€ if a cancellation of accommodation is made within 15 days before the course’s beginning date.

If the student requests a change of accommodation, a fee of €30 will be charged. Any changes, when requested, are subject to availability. If the change entails additional costs, the student will be notified of this and will have to cover these costs before the change takes place. Except in special cases, all changes of accommodation must be made after 12 noon on the Sunday. The student must comply with the landlord’s/accommodation rules. Failure to comply with the rules may result in the student being expelled from the accommodation.

9. Airport pick-up service. Flight information (departure city, date and flight number) must be confirmed in writing at least one week prior to arrival, otherwise TANDEM MADRID will accept no responsibility for picking up the student from the airport and no refund will be given or if delays and changes to flight schedules are not notified in advance. We will provide the student a telephone number in which he/she can contact the person in charge of transportation. This person will wait at the most 60 minutes after the planned time of flight’s arrival. If the student does not contact her, the service will be cancelled. However, the student must pay for it.

10. Insurance. All students taking courses have insurance cover. TANDEM accepts no responsibility for accidents that occur outside the school, or for the loss or theft of personal belongings on our premises. We therefore recommend you take out an insurance policy in your country of origin.

11. Bank Holidays.  TANDEM Madrid makes up all classes and activities missed due to national or local public holidays, independent of the course type, the length of booking, the number of public holidays in the week and time of the year WITHOUT exception.

National and local public holidays for this year

12. Visas: for students from non-EU member states. EU citizens (from the European Union) do not need a visa to attend courses. Non-EU citizens (from countries that are not in the European Union) should contact the relevant Spanish Embassy or Consulate for information on the requirements for studying in Spain. If the student needs a letter of confirmation from the school to apply for a visa, the program and accommodation fees must be paid in full before the requested documentation will be sent. Payment in this case will only be accepted by bank transfer. When TANDEM MADRID receives it, the letter of confirmation will be sent to the address provided by the student. If the student prefers to have the documentation sent by courier (e.g.: UPS), he/she must pay the delivery costs in advance. This applies both to individual students and group programs. The student is responsible for his/her visa application process at all times, TANDEM MADRID accepts no responsibility whatsoever in the event of visa refusal. If the student is unable to attend a course because his/her visa was refused, he/she must submit the official document of refusal (with the date, signature and stamp) issued by the relevant Spanish Embassy or Consulate, clearly indicating the student’s name, passport number and visa application.

For a refund of the advance payment, TANDEM MADRID must be notified of the cancellation in writing (attaching the document of refusal) at least 15 days prior to the course’s starting date.  The same conditions as in point 7 are applicable to refusal of entry. Discounts and promotions do not apply to courses that require the aforementioned letter of confirmation. More information about visa.

13. Data protection. I. In accordance with the Organic Law 15/1999 of December 13, on personal data protection, we inform the Student that upon signing this document, the Student consents that data presented upon inscription will be included in a file called TANDEM International School S.L.The aim is to use this file to manage the Student’s academic, economic and administrative development in TANDEM International School, S.L.

On the other hand, we state that for the duration of the Student’s inscription at the school, images of the Students may be taken and used for the photographs or video collections, to be used as graduation photographs  and other designed to inform and/or make other activities the school known to the public via paper publications  or to be included on their web page  www.tandem-madrid.es and www.tandemmadrid.com, as well as to be included in information flyers belonging to  TANDEM Escuela Internacional, S.L. The processing of the Student’s ’images is done with all the respect due to the individual in accordance with the Organic Law 1 / 1982 of May 5, Protection of Civil Right to Honor, to personal and family privacy and image, by eliminating any caption or film that may go against their  basics rights. These images will not have other uses than those hereby expressed, nor will they be assigned to third parties, except by those expressed in this authorization.

II. Personal data transfer or communication. Payment of school fees through financial or banking bodies necessarily included the transfer of personal data to these third parties. In turn these data will be under the protections of the ministries, public bodies and organisms and what these may demand of TANDEM International School, S.L. In any case, the assignments and transfer of information will done within the rules of law, not being to use the data for any other for purposes other than those for which they have been collected.

III. The exercise of rights. Regarding personal data provided, the Student has the right to access, rectify and cancel this information , by sending a written petition addressed to  TANDEM Escuela Internacional, S.L. LOPD – Secretaría Académica. Calle Marqués de Cubas, 8,  CP 28014, Madrid or via e-mail to the  following address: [email protected] In the same way the Student can state at any moment his/ her opposition to TANDEM Escuela Internacional, S.L. or its close associates to sending any commercial communications.

14. Duration and scope of these general conditions. These General Conditions are to be applied and are annexed to the specific conditions established in the specific program of the academic year given to the Student. Both documents are considered the contract of non-academic education that rules the relationship between the school and the Student.

The general conditions of this contract will be implemented for the duration of any course the Student may hire, as of the date s/he signed this contract upon which, with the exception that these may be modified, will be applied to the courses and program that the Student may hire in the future via subscription to the Specific Conditions of each course, in other words, through the subscription of a specific program in the future hired by the Student. When the General Conditions of his/her contract is modified, these will be updated through different specific documents of each course: these are; the date that the contract comes into force will be included in its Specific Conditions.

15. With the Teaching Contract the Student will be handed an information leaflet of the school as well as a specific program of the course s/he has just hired, in which the Student declares having received upon signature these General Conditions.