密集西班牙语课程

我们的密集西班牙语课程为想快速高效学习西班牙语或想在短时间内有所提高西语的你量身定做。密集型课程每周课时20堂起,如果您喜欢强化密集课程,也可选择每周32小时的课程。一般而言,我们的 标准密集课程包括每周20堂语言课(每天四堂课)以及每周两堂的西班牙时事民生课程。

而我们的一般西班牙语课程,则适用于居住在马德里并想长期学习西语的人群。密集课程与一般课程的主要区别在于每周的课时数量。

通常来说,只在马德里停留几周或几个月的学生,为了最大限度地利用这段时间,会选择密集型课程。但这并不代表密集课程必须在短时间内完成,学生可自由选择课时长度,短至几个月长达全年(间隔年课程)。几个月的密集型课程后,任何一位态度认真的学生都能达到很高的西语水平。与西班牙文化的近距离接触和每日的西班牙语课程,能为学生提供激发其语言潜力的最大可能性。

而在TANDEM,学生从来到这里的第一天起就开始讲西语,无论是只持续一周的短期课程,还是长达几个月一年的长期课程,每一个人都能从课程中收获颇多。在TANDEM学习的时间,不仅有更多的机会学习语言,同时也能更深入地认识西班牙。基于这点,TANDEM同时还向学生提供西语综合课程,学生可以在西班牙不同的TANDEM分校进行学习,并且不用支付额外的注册费。这对于那些想一边学习西班牙语一边旅游的学生来说是非常理想的选择。

如果您想了解更多细堂,可以查看西班牙语课程一览表.

Intensive Spanish Courses

Our intensive Spanish courses are designed for people who want to learn Spanish quickly or in a short period of time. They consist of a minimum of 20 lessons per week, or 32 hours a week as in the case of the super intensive Spanish course. Our standard intensive Spanish course consists of 20 Spanish lessons per week (4 classes per day) with 2 other lessons per week on the current economic situation, social and political of Spain.

Extensive Spanish courses, on the other hand, are designed for people living in Madrid that want to take fewer classes for a longer period of time. So, the main difference between intensive and extensive courses is the number of classes that students take every week.

Usually, these types of courses are chosen by people who come to Madrid for a few weeks or months, and must make the most of their study time. This doesn’t mean that the courses have to be for a short time, because in TANDEM Madrid students can choose any number of weeks they need. Including courses for the full year if they want, such as the Gap year course. With a intensive course for several months as in the Gap Year course, any serious learner can acquire a high level of Spanish because a prolonged immersion in Spanish culture and society, combined with many classes a day, offers the student the opportunity to achieve the greater development that their potential allows.

With TANDEM Madrid students begin to speak Spanish from the day one, and that’s why they can get some results in their learning even with an intensive course of one week. But when students can take several weeks courses, they have more possibilities not only to learn Spanish but also to get to know Spain. We offer students the opportunity to take a combined Spanish course in other TANDEM schools around the country, without having to pay an extra enrollment fee. It is an ideal program for those who want to study in Madrid and travel by Spain at the same time.

Please check our complete list of Spanish courses.