西班牙语考试

鉴于西班牙语在现代世界中越来越重要,越来越多人希望获得某种西班牙语考试的语言水平的证书,有助于他们丰富简历。你可以得到的第一个证书是你的西班牙语课程的学校颁发的证书。因此选择一个着名的学校是很重要的,主要是看是否被塞万提斯学院认定,例如TANDEM(所以您有更多理由选择TANDEM西班牙学校)。

塞万提斯学院是唯一提供国际公认的证书的公立机构,以证明学生和教师的西班牙语水平(ELE)。通过与西班牙语言学校全国联合会(FEDELE)联合举办的DELE(西班牙语作为外语文凭)课程,您可以正式表明您拥有您申报的西班牙语水平。出于这个原因,TANDEM Madrid特别感兴趣的是创建一个真正有效的DELE考试准备课程,并激励学生接受通过考试的挑战,然后逐渐提高他们的语言技能,直到他们能够达到C2 ,“精通”。

另一个西班牙高度要求的证书是马德里工商会。为此,我们为商会开设了商务西班牙语课程,以更好地为来自世界各地的专业人士准备通过此认证。除了课程之外,还组织了对几个在马德里重要的公司的访问,如英国宫百货,博世或雅芳。

DELE和商会证书都可以证明您的西班牙语水平,无论是工作,大学还是政府考试。但除了官方的头衔之外,您也得到个人成就感,而你获得的这种能力在你生活的许多方面都是有用的。

请查看我们完整的西班牙语课程列表。

Spanish for exams

Given the growing importance of Spanish in the modern world, more and more people are interested in getting some kind of certificate attesting their language levels that will help them to improve their resumes. The first certificate that you can get is the one issued by the school where you take your Spanish course. For this, it is important to choose a prestigious school and mainly if ir is accredited by Instituto Cervantes as TANDEM (see more reasons to choose TANDEM Spanish School).

The Instituto Cervantes is the only public institution that offers an internationally recognized certificate to attest the level of Spanish as a foreign language (ELE) of students and teachers. Through its DELE (Diploma of Spanish as a Foreign Language), held together with FEDELE (National Federation of Spanish Language Schools), you can officially demonstrate that you have the level of Spanish that you declare. For this reason, TANDEM Madrid puts special interest in creating a DELE exam preparation course that is really effective and motivates students to take on the challenge of passing the tests and then gradually improve their language skills, until they’re able to reach the level C2, “Mastery”.

Another certificate highly demanded in Spain is the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Madrid. For this reason we created the Business Spanish for the Chamber of Commerce course, to better prepare professionals from anywhere in the world to pass this certification. In addition to the course, organized visits to several important companies in Madrid, such as El Corte Inglés, Bosch or Avon.

Both with DELE and Chamber of Commerce certificate you can demonstrate the level of Spanish you have, either for work, university or government examinations. But on top of the official title there is the personal satisfaction of being able to achieve it, and this ability that you acquire will be useful in many aspects of your life.

Please check our complete list of Spanish courses.