西班牙语暑期课程

最好。夏天。曾经

TANDEM马德里西班牙语暑期课程非常适合想要在一年之中最特殊的季节之一,开心玩乐的同时并学习西班牙语的儿童和青少年。

 

学生可以享受在马德里学习西班牙语的独特经历,同时也可以直接了解到马德里最重要的旅游景点。这个项目由TANDEM 马德里精心设计并开发,课程包括文化,休闲和娱乐活动。

学习语言没有比通过生活更好的方式了,马德里是一座令人印象深刻且充满活力的城市,可以保证儿童和青少年(9至17岁)在享受愉快假期的同时学习西班牙语。

 

TANDEM马德里开设了四门面向青少年的西班牙语暑期课程

初级西班牙语课程

El Retiro - Madrid

面向15至17岁的学生,初级西班牙语课程是一项位于马德里,完美的完全沉浸式的西班牙语课程。至少两周,每天都有西班牙语课程和下午活动,参加者将学习世界上最常用的语言之一,同时发现马德里真正的本色。

埃斯科里亚尔(El Escorial)暑期初级西班牙语课程

El Escorial

西班牙的夏令营带给了我们许多美好的回忆。与同龄人相处的无尽日子,进行刺激和有趣的活动的同时与大自然进行亲密接触。埃斯科里亚尔(El Escorial)的初级西班牙语暑期课程将提供以上所有以及更多内容。课程针对12至15岁的学生,至少要在西班牙埃斯科里亚尔(El Escorial)举行的西班牙夏令营中度过两个星期。埃斯科里亚尔是马德里自治区最美丽的地方之一。

西班牙语暑期课程+皇家马德里校园足球体验(年龄9-14岁)

Estadio Santiago Bernabeu

马德里这座城市对足球充满了热情。西班牙语课程+皇家马德里校园足球体验课程为9岁至14岁的学生提供了学习新语言和通过职业足球训练提高运动表现的机会。与皇家马德里基金会的教练和校园体验的教育工作者携手并进,学生们将完全沉浸在语言,当地文化和全球最著名的运动中。

阿迪达斯国际足球俱乐部的夏季西班牙语课程+ 360º足球(14至17岁)

Summer Spanish courses

这项独家课程为14-17岁的年轻人提供了在马德里最好的学校之一学习西班牙语并享受顶级足球经历的机会。除了参观,文化活动和一日游外,学生还将亲身体验欧洲青年学院球员的日常生活。参观皇家马德里体育场,与皇家马德里基金会的职业教练一起练习,与西班牙当地球队进行友谊赛等等。在马德里享受足球并学习西班牙语!

准备在西班牙度过一个美好的夏天吗 ?

立即预订西班牙语课程

查看我们的完整清单 西班牙语课程.

WhatsApp chat

Summer Spanish courses

Best. Summer. Ever.

The TANDEM Madrid summer Spanish courses are perfect for children and teenagers who want to learn Spanish while having fun during one of the most special seasons of the year.

 

Students enjoy the unique experience of learning Spanish in Madrid while getting to know first-hand the most important tourist attractions of Madrid. The exclusive and carefully designed program developed by TANDEM Madrid includes cultural, leisure and entertainment activities in all courses.

There is no better way to learn a language than by living it, and Madrid is an impressive and dynamic city that guarantees that children and teenagers (from 9 to 17 years old) learn Spanish while enjoying a fun vacation.

 

TANDEM Madrid offers four summer Spanish courses for juniors:

Junior Spanish Course in Madrid

El Retiro - Madrid

Aimed at students aged 15-17, the Junior Spanish course is the perfect program to enjoy a full immersion in Spanish in Madrid. With daily Spanish classes and afternoon activities for at least two weeks, participants learn one of the most spoken languages worldwide while discovering Madrid as a true local.

Junior Spanish Course in El Escorial

El Escorial

Spanish Summer camps bring back so many good memories. Those endless days with our same-aged peers, doing stimulating and fun activities while being in contact with nature. The summer junior Spanish course in El Escorial offers all of these and much more. Aimed at students aged 12-15, participants enjoy at least two weeks of a Spanish summer camp in El Escorial, one of the most beautiful places in the Community of Madrid.

Spanish Course + football (ages 9 – 14)

Estadio Santiago Bernabeu

Madrid is passionate about football. The course Spanish + football Real Madrid Campus experience offers its students (between 9 and 14 years old) the opportunity to learn a new language and improve their sports performance through professional football training. Hand in hand with coaches from the Real Madrid Foundation and educators from Campus Experience, students live a complete immersion in the language, local culture and the most acclaimed sport worldwide.

Spanish Course + football (ages 14 – 17)

Summer Spanish courses

This exclusive course offers youngsters aged 14-17 old the opportunity to learn Spanish in one of the best schools in Madrid and to enjoy a top football experience. Along with visits, cultural activities and day trips, students experience first-hand the daily life of a European Youth Academy player. Visit the Real Madrid stadium, learn with qualified coaches from the Real Madrid Foundation, play friendly matches against local Spanish teams, and much more. Live football and learn Spanish in Madrid!

Ready for an amazing summer in Spain?

Book your Spanish course now

Check out our complete list of Spanish courses.

WhatsApp WhatsApp