签证信息

来自非欧盟成员国的学生的签证信息

欧盟公民(来自欧盟)不需要签证就可以参加课程。

非欧盟公民(来自非欧盟国家)应联系相关的西班牙大使馆或领事馆,以获取有关在西班牙学习的要求的信息,您可以为访问找到非常有用的信息在西班牙外交部网站。在这里可以找到需要签证/不需要签证的国家清单 (西班牙语版本),该清单更新于2016年三月。

除签证外,对外国人来西班牙有很多要求和条件,且因国家而异,其中一些条件可能包括:

  • 护照或有效的旅行证件(例如:欧盟公民的身份证)
  • 酒店预订,入境理由,往返机票等
  • 住宿的付款认证
  • 身体健康要求
  • 来西班牙的邀请函

有关入学要求的更多信息在西班牙(西班牙语网站),使用Google Translator阅读该页面

请记住所有这些信息仅供参考,您须提前从您所在国家的西班牙大使馆或领事馆获取官方信息,以符合入境西班牙的所有要求,TANDEM马德里对您获得的有关西班牙签证或您使用西班牙签证的信息不承担任何责任。

报名规则和签证

如果学生需要学校的确认函申请签证,则必须在发送所需文件之前全额支付课程和住宿费,这种情况下的付款只能通过银行转帐。

当TANDEM马德里收到全款后,确认信将被发送到学生提供的地址,如果学生更希望通过快递(例如:UPS)发送文件,他/她必须提前支付运费,此项适用于个别学生和团体课程。

学生始终负责签证申请流程。

如果拒签,TANDEM马德里不承担任何责任。

如果学生因签证被拒而无法参加课程,他/她必须提交相关西班牙大使馆或领事馆签发的官方拒绝文件(带有日期,签名和盖章),明确说明学生的姓名 ,护照号码和签证申请。

如需退还预付款,必须在课程开始日期前至少15天以书面形式通知TANDEM MADRID(附上拒绝文件)。 TANDEM马德里将退还预付款,减去150欧元的注册费和其他相应的管理费用(银行手续费,传真,电话等),在课程开始日期的15天内取消预订将不予退款。

折扣和促销不适用于需要提及上述确认函的课程。

有关我们的注册过程的更多信息,请阅读我们的一般条款和条件

WhatsApp chat

Visa Information

Visas info for students from non-EU Member States

EU citizens (from the European Union) do not need a visa to attend courses.

Non-EU citizens (from countries that are not in the European Union) should contact the relevant Spanish Embassy or Consulate for information on the requirements for studying in Spain. You can find very useful information for foreigners visiting Spain in the site of the Spanish Ministry of Foreign Affairs. Here you can find a list of countries with visa required/ not required (in Spanish). This list was updated in March 2016.

Besides de visa, there are many requirements and conditions for foreigners visiting Spain, and it varies from country to country. Some of these conditions can include:

  • Passport or valid travel document (for example, ID card for EU citizens).
  • Hotel reservations, reasons for the visit, return tickets, etc.
  • Accreditation of economic means for the entire stay.
  • Sanitary and health requirements
  • Invitation letter by a resident in Spain

More information about entry requirements in Spain (site in Spanish). Read the page using Google Translator.

Please remember that ALL this information is only indicative. You must obtain official information from the Spanish embassy or consulate in your country in advance, in order to comply with all requirements to enter in Spain. TANDEM Madrid takes no responsibility on the information you obtain about the Spanish visa or the use you make out of it.

Enrolment rules and visa

If the student needs a letter of confirmation from the school to apply for a visa, the program and accommodation fees must be paid in full before the requested documentation will be sent. Payment in this case will only be accepted by bank transfer.

When TANDEM MADRID receives payment in full of the program, the letter of confirmation will be sent to the address provided by the student. If the student prefers to have the documentation sent by courier (e.g.: UPS), he/she must pay the delivery costs in advance. This applies both to individual students and group programs.

The student is responsible for his/her visa application process at all times.

TANDEM MADRID accepts no responsibility whatsoever in the event of the refusal of a visa.

If the student is unable to attend a course because his/her visa was refused, he/she must submit the official document of refusal (with the date, signature and stamp) issued by the relevant Spanish Embassy or Consulate, clearly indicating the student’s name, passport number and visa application.

For a refund of the advance payment, TANDEM MADRID must be notified of the cancellation in writing (attaching the document of refusal) at least 15 days prior to the course start date. TANDEM MADRID will refund the advance payment, less the €150 registration fee and other applicable administration expenses (bank commissions, faxes, phone calls, etc.). No refund will be given for cancellations made within 15 days of the course start date.

Discounts and promotions do not apply to courses that require the a forementioned letter of confirmation.

For more information about our enrolment process, please read our General Terms and Conditions.