认识TANDEM管理团队

TANDEM是一所享有声望的语言学校,一直致力于语言教学:德语,英语和西班牙语,自1982年建立以来就取得了巨大成功。

双人自行车象征着TANDEM马德里,因为对于一个串联工作,每个上车的人都必须踩踏板。这和工作是一样的:为了让它运作良好,参与其中的每个人都必须共同努力。

我们的团队努力为学生提供最好的服务。 从我们的教学质量到我们的文化课程和住宿服务,我们努力使您在TANDEM马德里的课程愉快而富有成效。

校长

TANDEM directorsTANDEM马德里国际学校业务由两个合作伙伴组成,Begoña LlovetMatilde Cerrolaza,她们组成一家私人有限公司,并且作为联合董事管理公司。


协调团队

Ana María Llovet Barquero Ana Llovet,营销总监

Ana拥有马德里自治大学的新闻学硕士学位和德语语言学学位。 20多年来,她一直是西班牙一些最着名的媒体和出版集团的作家和导演,如国家报(El País),你好杂志(Revista Hola),Condé Nast出版社和G y J出版社。

Emil Grapa, Customer Service CoordinatorEmil Grapa,客户服务协调员并负责预订。

Emil拥有罗马尼亚Cluj-Naphead oca的Babes Bolyai大学的比较现代史硕士和本科学位。

他在TANDEM马德里工作了7年多,负责客户服务和西班牙语课程预订。


Susana Molina Gomez Susana Molina Gomez,西班牙语部门主任(ELE)

Susana毕业于马德里自治大学的西班牙语文学系。 她在阿尔卡拉大学(Universidad de Alcalá de Henares)完成了西班牙语教师培训硕士学位。 她自2003年以来就是一名西班牙语老师,她在戈尔韦(爱尔兰)的高中和私立语言学院教书时发现了她对教书的热情。


Manuel Garcia Manuel García,行政部门,财务部

该部门的负责人是Manuel García,管理人员合同,教师工资,预算控制,客户发票和一般管理(文件,保险,服务提供商等),会计和财务职责由Manuel监督的独立公司管理。


也可以查看我们的老师

TANDEM团队

Meet the management team of Tandem Madrid

TANDEM is a prestigious language school which has been working in the domain of language teaching: German, English and Spanish, with great success since 1982.

The tandem bicycle symbolizes TANDEM Madrid, because, for a tandem to work, everyone who gets on it has to pedal. Well, this business is the same: in order for it to work well, everyone who is a part of it has to work together.

Our team works hard to offer the best possible services to our students. From the quality of our teaching to our cultural program and accommodation service, we endeavour to make your course at TANDEM MADRID a pleasant and productive experience.

The Directors

TANDEM directors The business TANDEM Escuela Internacional Madrid is made up of two partners, Begoña Llovet and Matilde Cerrolaza, who form a Private Limited Company and they manage the company as co-directors.


Coordination team

Ana María Llovet Barquero Ana Llovet, Chief of marketing

Ana has an MA in journalism by El País – UAM and a degree in Germanic philology. For over 20 years she has been the writer and director of some of the most prominent media and publishing groups in Spain, such as El País, Revista Hola, Ediciones Condé Nast, and G y J.

Besides, she has been the communication director in public services (Casa África, belonging to the Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Cooperation) and private ones (NGOs), where she carried out media relations and organized events as well as developed the online strategy.

After a period working as a consultant for several companies, she became the head of marketing of the Spanish, German and English courses of TANDEM Escuela Internacional.


Emil Grapa, Customer Service CoordinatorEmil Grapa, Customer Services Coordinator and in charge of reservations.

Emil has Master´s and undergraduate degrees in Comparative Modern History from the University of Babes Bolyai, Cluj-Naphead oca in Romania.

He has been working for more than 7 years at TANDEM MADRID, in charge of customer service and reservations for Spanish courses.


Susana Molina Gomez Susana Molina Gomez, Chief of studies of the Spanish department (ELE)

Susana graduated in Hispanic Philology at the Universidad Autónoma de Madrid. She completed an MA in Training of Spanish Language Teachers at the Universidad de Alcalá de Henares. She is a Spanish teacher since 2003, she discovered her passion while teaching in high schools and private language academies in Galway (Ireland).


Manuel Garcia Manuel García, Administration Department, Accounts and Finances

The head of this department is Manuel García, managing staff contracts, teachers payroll, budgetary control, customer invoicing and general administration (documentation, insurance, service providers, etc.). The accounting and financial duties are managed through a separate company, supervised by Manuel.


Read also about our teachers.

TANDEM Team