西班牙大学入学计划

西班牙大学入学计划

西班牙大学入学计划

西班牙大学入学计划

如果您想在西班牙大学学习,TANDEM学校将为您提供该计划,其中包括学生签证的办理信息、西班牙语课程、专门中心的入学考试预科班和指导。我们还可以安排您在西班牙家庭或我们所提供的住所中居住。并且,您还可以与西班牙学生联系以进行对话交流。

 

该计划

在收到您的申请后,该计划将按照以下步骤进行:

  • 提供有关签证的信息: TANDEM学校将负责办理所有必要的手续。
  • 我们会进行语言水平测试,以知晓将您放在哪一个西班牙语班级中。
  • 根据所选的计划,您将在必要的时间内参加密集的西班牙语课程。您也可以加入到我们的文化活动中。此外,如果您愿意,可以与西班牙家庭居住在一起,或者是选择TANDEM学校所提供的住所。
  • 经过西班牙语的强化培训后,您将在与我们合作的马德里最好的学校中进行Selectividad (西班牙大学入学考试)的特定培训。
  • 我们将为您提供参考意见,在选择专业上以及如何获得良好的入学成绩和所有成功入学的必要信息。

行程表

  • 为期14个月的标准学习计划: 您将从星期一至星期五的09:30至13:00参加为期6个月(从4月至9月)的强化课程, 每周20节课。当您达到B1的水平时,您可以与我们合作的学校一起开始为期8个月的课程,从10月到12月,每周10节课,而从1月到5月,每周20节课。 考试是在六月。 该计划的价格为5.950欧元。
  • 为期11个月的强化课程: 您将在6个月(从7月至12月)参加我们的强化课程,从周一至周五的09:30至13:0, 每周20节课。 当您达到B1的水平时,您可以与我们的合作伙伴开始为期5个月的强化课程(从1月到5月), 每周20堂课。 考试是在六月。 该计划的价格为5.250欧元。
  • 8个月的b1计划: 如果您已经达到b1的西班牙语水平,则可以参加为期8个月的早上的备考课程,并每周下午上两次TANDEM所提供的西班牙语课程。 该计划的价格为3.500欧元。

Spanish University Access Program

Spanish University Access Program

价格包括:

  • 有关签证的办理信息
  • 语言水平测试
  • 提供参考意见
  • 西班牙语课程
  • 大学入学考试的特殊准备课程
  • 材料
  • 最终证书

 

Book this course (English)

价格
14 个月的标准学习计 5950 Euros
11 个月的强化课程 5250 Euros
8 个月的b1计划 3500 Euros

 

Book this course (English)

请看我们的完整列表 西班牙语课程.

WhatsApp chat

Spanish University Access Program

Spanish University Access Program

Spanish University Access Program

Spanish University Access Program

If you want to study at a Spanish university, TANDEM offers you a program that includes student visa management, a Spanish course, and preparatory classes for the entrance exam in a specialized center and student orientation. We can also organize your accommodation with host families or residences, and put you in contact with Spanish students for conversation exchange and practice.

 

The program

After receiving your application:

  • We manage your visa: TANDEM takes care of all the necessary formalities.
  • We do a level test to place you in our appropriate Spanish courses.
  • You attend intensive Spanish classes for as long as necessary, depending on the program chosen. You take part in our cultural activities, and if you wish, you stay with a Spanish family or in a residence selected by TANDEM.
  • After the intensive training in Spanish, you start with the specific training for the “Selectividad” exam (entrance exam to Spanish universities) in our partner school, one of the best in Madrid.
  • We explore with you in the choice of a career, in obtaining good grades for the access to university, and in all the necessary procedures to succeed in the access program.

Itinerary Options

  • 14-month standard program: During 6 months (from April to September) you attend our intensive courses from Monday to Friday from 09.30 to 13.00 (20 lessons per week). When you reach level B1, you can start an 8-month course with our partner school (from October to December, 10 lessons per week, or from January to May with 20 lessons per week). The entrance exam is in June. Price: 5.950 €.
  • 11-month intensive program: During 6 months (from July to December) you attend our intensive courses, from Monday to Friday from 09.30 to 13.00 (20 lessons per week). When you reach level B1, you can start a 5-month intensive course with our partner school (from January to May, 20 lessons per week). Again the entrance exam is in June. Price: 5.250 €.
  • 8-month b1 program: If you already have a b1 level of Spanish, you attend the exam preparation classes in the mornings for 8 months, and come to TANDEM for Spanish classes twice a week in the afternoons. Price: 3.500 €.

Spanish University Access Program

Spanish University Access Program

The price includes:

  • -Visa management
  • -Level test
  • -Consulting
  • -Spanish classes
  • -Specific preparation classes for the university entrance exam.
  • -Materials
  • -Final certificate

 

Book this course

Prices
14 months standard program 5950 Euros
11 months intensive program 5250 Euros
8 months b1 program 3500 Euros

 

Book this course

Take a look at our complete list of Spanish Courses.

WhatsApp WhatsApp