特殊西语课程

TANDEM西班牙语学校在语言教学领域独树一帜,其中很多因素是持续创新,激发西班牙学习的能力,使人们拥有独特的体验。 我们非常重视西班牙语和拉丁美洲文化的了解,作为理解语言的不可分割的一部分。

出于这个原因,我们创建了一系列的“西班牙特色课程”,将艺术,旅游和新技术结合起来,以增加对语言和西班牙文化的理解,同时为学生提供丰富而难忘的体验,与我们一起充实和难忘的时光:

  • 西班牙城市游学: 通过这门课程,学生可以在其他西班牙城市的TANDEM学校上课,且无需支付额外报名费。
  • AVE线上西班牙语,或西班牙语虚拟课堂 是由塞万提斯学院与TANDEM合作创建的互联网上的教育环境,我们无需待在教室学习西班牙语。 是一个对于之后在马德里进行西班牙语课程很好的起点。
  • 长期课程:提供与短期密集课程相同的功能,但停留时间超过六个月。 对于希望深化西班牙语去西班牙大学的年轻人来说,这是非常有用的
  • 超级学习西班牙语课程: 一种基于神经语言程序设计(NLP)和Suggestopedia的革命性方法,能够以更愉快的方式快速提供学习结果。

热情西班牙

  • 西班牙语与美食烹饪:课程包含最好的西班牙美食,以及对相关语言和词汇的深刻理解。
  • 西班牙语与艺术:马德里是世界上最重要的艺术城市之一,拥有一些伟大的博物馆,有史以来最伟大的艺术家的作品。 通过这门课程,您可以在学习西班牙语的同时学习语言。
  • 西班牙语与精致博物馆:除了普拉多博物馆,雷纳索非亚博物馆和蒂森博物馆等主要博物馆之外,马德里还藏有令人惊叹的博物馆,而这些博物馆往往因他们的大小不被注意,但他们所拥有的杰作同样迷人。
  • 西班牙语与弗拉门戈:马德里被认为是世界上弗拉门戈的首都,它汇集了这个艺术流派的大部分作品。 学习西班牙语,而沉浸在这种西班牙艺术的真实形式。
  • 西班牙语与品酒文化:对于葡萄酒爱好者来说,没有比参加葡萄酒厂和品酒会的西班牙课程更好的了。
  • 西班牙语与阿莫多瓦电影:这个课程让你在学习西班牙语的同时,通过这个卓越的电影制片人的电影发现马德里。
  • 西班牙语与马德里街区文化:探索西班牙首都一些最令人惊叹的街区的独特个性,为这个城市爱好者创建的特殊课程。

请查看我们的西班牙语课程完整列表。

Special Spanish courses

Among the many factors that make TANDEM Spanish school unique in its sector, is its ability to innovate and create different things that stimulates the Spanish learning and make people to have experiences equaly unique and special. We give a great importance to knowledge of Spanish and and Latin American’s culture, as an inseparable part of understanding the language.

For this reason, we created a series of cutting-edge special Spanish courses that combine art, tourism and new technologies in order to increase understanding of the language and Spanish culture at the same time that we provide students with an enriching and memorable stay with us:

  • Spanish course traveling by Spain: through this course, students can take a course with other TANDEM schools in other Spanish cities within the same stay. With the added bonus of not having to pay enrollment fees in other cities you choose.
  • Spanish Online AVE: or Aula Virtual de Español (Spanish Virtual Classroom) is an educational environment on the Internet created by the Instituto Cervantes in collaboration with TANDEM where we can learn Spanish without having to attend a classroom. A good starting point to do a Spanish course in Madrid later.
  • Long-term Course: offers the same features as a short intensive course, but for stays longer than six months. It is very useful, for example, for young people who want to deepen their Spanish to go to a university in Spain.
  • Super Learning Spanish Course: a revolutionary method based on Neurolinguistic Programming (NLP) and Suggestopedia, able to deliver learning results quickly and in a more pleasant way.

Spanish and a passion

  • Spanish with passion for gourmet cooking: it brings the best of Spanish cuisine along with a deep understanding of related language and vocabulary.
  • Spanish with passion for art: Madrid is one of the most important cities for the art in the world, hosting great museums with works by some of the greatest artists of all time. With this course you can learn Spanish art while learning the language.
  • Spanish with Passion for Small Museums: in addition to major museums such as the Prado, Reina Sofia and Thyssen, Madrid hides amazing museums that often go unnoticed by their size, but they’re enchanting by the masterpieces they hold.
  • Spanish with passion for flamenco: Madrid is considered the world’s capital of flamenco as the center which brings together most of the production of this artistic genre. Learn Spanish while you immerse yourself in this authentic form of Spanish art.
  • Spanish with passion for wine: for wine lovers, nothing better than doing a Spanish course while participating in visits to wineries and tasting sessions.
  • Spanish with passion for Almodovar’s cinema: a course that allows you to learn Spanish at the same time you discover Madrid through the films of this brilliant filmmaker.
  • Spanish and a Passion for Cool Madrid Neighbourhoods: discover the unique personality of some of the most amazing neighborhoods of Spain’s capital with this special course created for lovers of the urban.

Please check our complete list of Spanish courses.