西班牙传统

Costumbres España

我们对祖父母,曾祖父母甚至是我们父母教给我们的东西有多重视?

我们正在谈论在教科书或互联网上找不到的东西,我们正在谈论我们通过经验学到的东西,并像祖辈一样传给我们的孩子,堂兄弟和侄子,我们创造了一个集体记忆,一个特定共同的身份,在我们的家庭中扎根。

阅读更多

社会实践和习惯源于我们从心灵传统中学到的共同智慧。这些传统来自古代和原始世代,主要通过口头传承。可以说,某个地方的社会习俗和习惯决定了对待生活的态度,并留下了印记,希望能够收集和分享。语言,社会和文化是不可分割的,它们是被引导和吸收的。因此,了解外国文化通常意味着获取知识,但也意味着人际交往技巧。文化应根据其使用情况,特定事件和具体情况进行研究。最重要的是,就西班牙而言,我们应该研究在全国各地产生许多文化表现的地区的独特性。

在本节中,我们将了解西班牙人如何生活和行动,并将其与自己的特质联系起来。然后,我们将能够获得语言固有的社会文化成分,我们将看到家庭和社交庆典,酒吧和餐馆的表现方式,热门庆祝活动等。此外,您还可以找到西班牙日常生活的点点滴滴,我们将有一个关于非正式交际语言的部分,包括日常和礼貌的表达方式以及流行的说法等。

社会中的大多数冲突和冲击都源于对对方文化的简单认识。一个跨文化对话的基础,需要来自不同文化的人可以了解他们现有的差异和相似之处。这也是本节的目标之一,提供有关西班牙文化的宝贵信息,以帮助创造一个更好的社会,将我们所有人聚集在一起。

 

你知道……吗?

siesta.jpg La siesta, aún apreciada por muchos españoles, es una costumbre implantada por los romanos, que descansaban a la sexta hora del día, desde el amanecer.

你想通过西班牙文化学习西班牙语吗?

现在语言课程,在马德里发掘西班牙文化。

WhatsApp chat

Spanish Traditions

Costumbres España

How much do we value what our grandparents, great-grandparents or even our own parents taught us?

We are talking about what we can’t find in textbooks or on the Internet. We are talking about what we have learned through experience and pass like a treasure to our children, cousins and nephews. We create a collective memory, a specific and shared identity which ends where it starts, in our family.

Read more

Social practices and habits derive from the common wisdom contained in our learnt by heart traditions. These traditions come from ancient and original generations and are passed on mainly orally. We could say that social practices and habits of a certain place determine the attitude towards life and leave a mark behind with the hope that it will be collected and shared. Language, society and culture can’t be separated, they are guided and assimilated. Therefore, diving into a foreign culture usually means to acquire knowledge but also interpersonal communication skills. Culture shall be studied attending to its use, to the specific events and concrete situations in which it displays. Above all, in the case of Spain, we should study the uniqueness of the regions which give rise to many cultural manifestations all throughout the country.

In this section we will ask ourselves and think about how Spanish people live and act and relate it with their idiosyncrasy. Then we will be able to access to the sociocultural components inherent to language. We will see the family and social celebrations, the way to behave in bars and restaurants, popular festivities, etc. Besides, you will find the general and specific guidelines of daily life in Spain. We will have a section on informal language, with everyday and courtesy expressions and popular sayings, among others.

Most conflicts and shocks in societies derive from the bare knowledge of the other’s culture. There needs to be a ground for intercultural dialogue where people coming from different cultures can learn about their existing differences and similarities. This is one of the goals of this section, offering valuable information about Spanish culture to help create a better society which brings us all together in our diversity.

Foreign cultures enrich our lives and make us freer. Do you want to join us?

 

Did you know that?

siesta.jpg La siesta, aún apreciada por muchos españoles, es una costumbre implantada por los romanos, que descansaban a la sexta hora del día, desde el amanecer.

Do you want to learn Spanish through Spanish culture?

Book your course now and discover the Spanish culture in Madrid.

WhatsApp WhatsApp