体育在西班牙

Deporte España

我们今天为您带来的挑战是通过体育来学习西班牙语,这是一项激动人心的挑战,您将通过我们关于介绍西班牙体育的不同文章以及我们国家体育界最杰出的人物来面对这项挑战,我们希望唤醒那些体育已占据非常重要地位的人们的兴奋和好奇心……

阅读更多

我们有很多方法可以理解运动,大多数人认为它是以一个达到某些美学前提,强制性的实践活动。 另一方面,其他人则将其视为集体形体的一种活动形式。 然而,更深层次来说,它是一种生活方式,一种挑战和克服自己的方式,一种学习基础和基本价值观的方式,同时实践活动也是我们所热衷的。 简而言之,运动就是生命的能量。

众所周知,西班牙今天是体育界的全球标杆。 西班牙国家足球队的名字“La Roja(“红衣军团”)是一个跨越边界和大陆的国家象征,它已经团结了几代人,那个老团队的想法重新回归了希望。尽管如此,我们不能仅仅谈论足球,西班牙在许多其他体育项目中也有出色的表现,如羽毛球,皮划艇,田径,跆拳道,游泳,篮球和艺术体操。 西班牙体育的成功依赖其体育精神,一旦付诸于实践,就会突破极限,诸如坚持不懈,集体共同努力,情感发展,责任,谦卑和尊严等价值观为社会带来许多无价的利益。

我们的许多精英运动员都是成功的偶像和模范,他们为体育之外的社会转型做出了贡献。 例如,体育领域的许多人士开展了一些旨在将弱势社会群体纳入其中的社会项目。

体育给我们带来无限希望! 我们都拥有梦想并希望我们的体育目标成为现实。 这种现实带来了微笑,拥抱,欢呼,跳跃,歌曲,并最终带来无尽快乐,所以如果围绕着体育运动的一切都是积极的,那怎么不能成为学习西班牙语的好工具呢!

在本节中,我们希望为您提供有关体育世界的所有信息,特别关注西班牙的体育运动。 从最重要的新闻到最古老的趣事,敏感的匿名故事,的成就以及运动所给予我们的一切激励着我们。 此外,我们将测试词汇量,学习新单词,以游戏的方式为学习工具。

 

你知道…吗?

real-madrid.png El club de fútbol Real Madrid es el equipo con el mayor número de Copas de Europa actualmente (2016), con 11 trofeos ganados en esta competición.

你想通过西班牙文化学习西班牙语吗?

现在预约课程并且在马德里学习西班牙文化。

WhatsApp chat

Sports in Spain

Deporte España

The challenge we bring you today is to learn Spanish through sports, a stimulating challenge that you will face through our different articles about Spanish sports and the most outstanding personalities of the sports scene in our country. We hope to awaken the excitement and curiosity of those in whose lives sport already occupies a very important place…

Read more

There are many ways to understand sports. Most people think of it as a set of practices of mandatory fulfilment to reach certain aesthetic premises. Others, on the other hand, think of it as a form of collective physical discharge. However, sport goes much further, it is a way of life, a way of setting challenges and overcoming ourselves day by day, a way of learning basic and fundamental values while practicing what we are passionate about. In short, sport is life energy.

As it is well known, Spain is today a global benchmark in sports. “La Roja”, as the Spanish national football team is named, is a national symbol that has crossed borders and continents, that has united generations and that has given hope back to the old idea of what a team should be. However, despite this, we can’t just talk about football. Spain shows greatness in many disciplines, such as badminton, canoeing, athletics, taekwondo, swimming, basketball and artistic gymnastics. The success relies on concepts that, once they are put into practice, have no limits. Values such as constancy, collective effort, emotional development, responsibility, humility, and dignity, among others, bring many priceless benefits to society.

Many of our elite athletes are icons and models of success who contribute to social transformation in and out of sports. For example, many personalities in the field of sports carry out several social projects aiming for the inclusion of disadvantaged social groups.

What a great gesture sport give us through hope! We all dream and hope that our goals in sports become real. This reality results in smiles, hugs, cheers, jumps, songs, and eventually, much joy, so if everything surrounding sports is positive, how can it not be a great vehicle to learn Spanish!

In this section, we want to give you information about everything surrounding the world of sports, paying special attention to sports in Spain. From the most breaking news to the oldest interesting facts, the touchy anonymous stories, the achievements that inspire us and everything that sport has to offer. In addition, we will test our vocabulary, learn new words, expressions and adopt the game as a learning tool.

 

Did you know that…?

real-madrid.png El club de fútbol Real Madrid es el equipo con el mayor número de Copas de Europa actualmente (2016), con 11 trofeos ganados en esta competición.

Spanish and passion courses (Spanish culture)

Do you want to learn Spanish through Spanish culture?

Book your course now and discover the Spanish culture in Madrid.

WhatsApp WhatsApp