平等计划

TANDEM马德里: 社会责任

TANDEM, 马德里国际学习也致力于改善世界,并与非政府组织Ayuda en Acción合作,将0.7%的学校营业额捐赠给发展中国家的教育项目。

Ayuda en Acción

Ayuda en Acción 是一个独立的,非教派和非政治发展的非政府组织,其主要目标是改善儿童,家庭和社区的生活条件。

奖学金

TANDEM马德里还为资源较少的学生提供奖学金。 我们知道,虽然我们无法解决世界上的所有问题,但至少我们可以做出贡献来帮助那些想要像我们一样拥有更美好世界的人。

TANDEM马德里: 平等计划

Equality Plan

凭借其对社会的责任感,TANDEM西班牙语学校认为它应该成为促进平等机会的平等计划的一部分。 因此,2012年TANDEM实施了马德里的平等计划。

为了制定平等计划,TANDEM国际学校作为参与公司参加了马德里的GENERATE CHANGE计划(第2版)。 该方案是马德里大区就业部妇女总局的一项倡议,由欧洲社会基金共同资助50%。 基本目标是支持中小企业,我们的组织根据3月22日第3/2007号宪法法律生效,以实现男女之间的真正平等。

为了制定本平等计划,通过各种培训类型会议,对公司管理人员和其他部门的评估,对TANDEM国际学校目前的性别平衡进行了全面分析。 这一过程对当前形势进行了清晰而现实的分析。 这些结果使我们能够了解劳动力的现状和性质,确定需求并明确目标。 与此同时,这将改进并建立机制,以提出可纳入我们的平等计划的提案。

在第二阶段,考虑到分析的结果,提出了各种目标,以明确改善那些直接和间接显示出与平等机会相关弱点的领域。

随后,根据这些目标,采取了一系列措施来削弱这些弱点,实现TANDEM国际学校男女之间有真正平等的机会。

因此,这对职工的选择,晋升,培训,薪酬,调解,性别歧视,骚扰和组织文化产生了直接影响。

该计划的准备工作,包括分析阶段,是在AESIC商业和营销学院以及本公司的技术支持下进行的。

WhatsApp chat

Equality Plan

TANDEM MADRID: Social responsibility

TANDEM, Escuela Internacional Madrid is also committed to improve the world and collaborates with the NGO Ayuda en Acción, donating 0.7% of the school’s turnover to educational projects in the developing world.
Ayuda en Acción
Ayuda en Acción is an independent, non-denominational and non-political development NGO, whose primary goal is to improve the living conditions of children, families and communities.

Scholarships

TANDEM MADRID also offers scholarships to students with fewer resources. We know that, although we can not solve all the problems of the world, at least we can contribute our bit to help some people who want a better world as we do.

TANDEM MADRID: EQUALITY PLAN

Equality Plan
With its sense of social responsibility, Tandem Spanish School believes it should be a part of an Equality Plan to promote equal opportunities. Therefore in 2012, Tandem put into effect the Equality Plan of the Community of Madrid.
To develop the Equality Plan, TANDEM International School enrolled as a participating company in The Community of Madrid’s GENERATE CHANGE Program (2nd Edition). This program is an initiative of the General Directorate of Women in The Ministry of Employment in The Community of Madrid, and is 50% co-financed by the European Social Fund. The fundamental objective is to support SMEs (small and medium-sized enterprises) implementing the principles of the Constitutional Law 3/2007, 22 March into their own organization, to attain true equality between women and men.
For the preparation of this Equality Plan, a thorough analysis of the current gender balance in TANDEM International School was conducted, through various training-type meetings, the assessment of managerial staff and other departments in the company. This process produced a clear and realistic analysis of the current situation. These results have allowed an understanding of the current status and nature of the workforce, to identify the needs and to define the objectives. At the same time, this will improve as well as establish mechanisms to make proposals that can be integrated into our Equality Plan.
In a second phase, with the findings of the analysis in mind, various objectives were proposed in order to explicitly improve those areas which showed weaknesses, directly and indirectly related to equal opportunities.
Subsequently, in accordance with these objectives, a series of measures were put in place to mitigate these weaknesses and to achieve truly equal opportunities between women and men of TANDEM International School.
As such, this has had a direct impact specifically on the selection, promotion, training, remuneration, conciliation, sexism, harassment and organizational culture of the workforce.
The preparation of this plan, including the analytical phase, was conducted with the technical assistance of AESIC Business and Marketing School, and the company itself.